Boux Avenue Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boux Avenue

How would you rate Boux Avenue?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
daniel gilson
the products where perfect and at a great discount price they also free of charge box and package the items in such a sweet lovely way.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Boux Avenue in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Daniel Gilson
"the products where perfect and at a great discount price they also free of charge box and package the items in such a sweet lovely way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amy Pilgrim
"Click and collect was great, no hassle and free service. Items were in great condition and of a great quality when I picked them up, and I even got everything in the sale! This was my first purchase from here and I will definitely be returning for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amy Pilgrim
"Click and collect was great, no hassle and free service. Items were in great condition and of a great quality when I picked them up, and I even got everything in the sale! This was my first purchase from here and I will definitely be returning for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise Everitt (love To Hear From George)
"Extremely helpful store assistant, not pushy but very pleasant and knowledgeable. Excellent quality free gift wrapping. Loyalty card provided giving discounts. Beautiful quality product purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Gamble
"Every time its Christmas or Birthday time, I know I can rely on Boux for my partners gifts. Always glad to have them wrapped nicely too. Thanks for always getting the items out quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Purchased gift cards and very pleased that they were included in the Black Friday sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great reductions around Black Friday, free delivery and beautiful bras- what's not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Found just what I wanted, at a great discounted price, which included free gift wrapping. Goods arrived the next day after ordering! Amazing! Couldn't be more pleased. Will definitely shop online here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I purchased some bikinis from Boux Avenue, I sent one back and asked for a replacement bikini. It arrived quickly and boxed in a gift pack with the petals in it and the bikini was perfect. I love this shop because of the beautiful things they do for different size ranges. Very happy with my 4 bikinis."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Patricia Neill
"The on line shopping was exceptionally clear, quick and easy to use. Goods arrived within 24 hours which was not expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Miss Lucy Robinson
"the communication and tracking of the item and the easiness of the returns process. Love the fact they are environmentally conscious in terms of packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Nicola Huner
"Quick delivery easy returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Louise Hodgson
"Great shop, lovely staff both that I met in store and spoke. To on phone. Measuring service is great, they make you feel so calm and comfortable and not embarrassed, and got some gorgeous bras that are great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Louise Hodgson
"Great shop, lovely staff both that I met in store and spoke. To on phone. Measuring service is great, they make you feel so calm and comfortable and not embarrassed, and got some gorgeous bras that are great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Boux Avenue is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews