Boux Avenue Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boux Avenue

How would you rate Boux Avenue ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I visited your store in Hull today looking for a nice bra the young lady assisting me Natasha suggested that I should be measured as I was not happy with the bra I was wearing, I am a mature lady and had a mastectomy several years ago which really knocked my confidence. Stacy (342015) fitted me with several lovely feminine bras she made me feel very comfortable and confident. Both the young ladies are a credit to your store and company and they should be recognised for their brilliant customer service. Thanks again to you both Joyce x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautifully laid out shop. All underwear in drawers perfectly folded and in size order. Very easy to find exactly what I wanted, even though the staff were attentive but not pushy. Girl on till, was very pleasant and chatty, offered me a shop loyality card but as I live abroad, I declined it. My purchase was beautifully wrapped too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Boux never fails to bring out the best styles in everything from swimwear to robes. I LOVE that I have a store near me as I'm always in there. Your sizing's never disappoint it's as if they were tailored to my fit!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable in the products bra fitting service made me very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the products where perfect and at a great discount price they also free of charge box and package the items in such a sweet lovely way."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Click and collect was great, no hassle and free service. Items were in great condition and of a great quality when I picked them up, and I even got everything in the sale! This was my first purchase from here and I will definitely be returning for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Click and collect was great, no hassle and free service. Items were in great condition and of a great quality when I picked them up, and I even got everything in the sale! This was my first purchase from here and I will definitely be returning for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely helpful store assistant, not pushy but very pleasant and knowledgeable. Excellent quality free gift wrapping. Loyalty card provided giving discounts. Beautiful quality product purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Every time its Christmas or Birthday time, I know I can rely on Boux for my partners gifts. Always glad to have them wrapped nicely too. Thanks for always getting the items out quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Purchased gift cards and very pleased that they were included in the Black Friday sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great reductions around Black Friday, free delivery and beautiful bras- what's not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Found just what I wanted, at a great discounted price, which included free gift wrapping. Goods arrived the next day after ordering! Amazing! Couldn't be more pleased. Will definitely shop online here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased some bikinis from Boux Avenue, I sent one back and asked for a replacement bikini. It arrived quickly and boxed in a gift pack with the petals in it and the bikini was perfect. I love this shop because of the beautiful things they do for different size ranges. Very happy with my 4 bikinis."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The on line shopping was exceptionally clear, quick and easy to use. Goods arrived within 24 hours which was not expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the communication and tracking of the item and the easiness of the returns process. Love the fact they are environmentally conscious in terms of packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery easy returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shop, lovely staff both that I met in store and spoke. To on phone. Measuring service is great, they make you feel so calm and comfortable and not embarrassed, and got some gorgeous bras that are great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shop, lovely staff both that I met in store and spoke. To on phone. Measuring service is great, they make you feel so calm and comfortable and not embarrassed, and got some gorgeous bras that are great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boux Avenue is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This