Boden Reviews

4.81 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Boden
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 873 0000

Location:
Boden, Boden Central, Meridian West, Meridian Business Park

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Boden ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ms Jenny Kneller
"Great choice of petite clothes in heaps of colours, materials and styles. Very fast delivery & great service. Would have given 5 stars but expensive unless bought in sale. This said, they have lots of those, as well as often free delivery/returns so all good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leanne
"I love their clothes. Quality is great and customer service is even better. any problems and they are quick to rectify it and go out their way to ease the situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Quick delivery, great dress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda BrowN
"Really quick delivery ,20% off selected at present .purchased Two great dresses They were happy to change size .also helpful on telephone customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Bought a top in the sale, absolute bargain for a lovely lovely top."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Cassidy
"Superfast delivery, excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deborah Murphy
"Great, caring customer service and beautiful, stylish clothes to boot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Brooks
"Very good quality and styles. Worth paying a little more for. Wait for discounts though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I like their reviews, they are seriously helpful, I wouldn't be wearing the best jeans in the world if I hadn't read the reviews and ordered a petite ( although I'm an average 5ft 4ins) . They keep me updated. I like the way the parcels are packaged. It's like Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Lovely clothes with great design and fabrics. Easy ordering and delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Elizabeth Brough
"Excellent quality, quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Delighted with both Items that I have bought. The quality is second to none as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Narita
"Lovely clothing and great customer service. Quick delivery and easy to exchange/return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Narita
"Lovely clothing and great customer service. Quick delivery and easy to exchange/return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Julie Clark
"Excellent delivery and returns/exchange service. Great value and price. I love Boden when you want something different!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic quality clothes and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Amazing returns policy, helpful staff and good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sandy Starkess
"The cut off trousers I purchased are going to be a summer favourite. They are an unusual material and I like them as they are different."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Melissa
"Beautiful quality clothes that make me feel special. I love how the photography in the website is so aspirational too. The packaging when the clothes arrive, especially when in a box, feels like receiving a present in the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rachel Coats
"Website easy to navigate, products shipped promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Boden is rated 4.81 based on 71 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This