Boden Reviews

4.81 Rating 57 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Boden
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 873 0000

Location:
Boden, Boden Central, Meridian West, Meridian Business Park

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Boden?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

53 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Julie Clark
Excellent delivery and returns/exchange service. Great value and price. I love Boden when you want something different!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Boden in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Julie Clark
"Excellent delivery and returns/exchange service. Great value and price. I love Boden when you want something different!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic quality clothes and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
"Amazing returns policy, helpful staff and good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandy Starkess
"The cut off trousers I purchased are going to be a summer favourite. They are an unusual material and I like them as they are different."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melissa
"Beautiful quality clothes that make me feel special. I love how the photography in the website is so aspirational too. The packaging when the clothes arrive, especially when in a box, feels like receiving a present in the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rachel Coats
"Website easy to navigate, products shipped promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chantelle Harris
"Quick delivery, excellent quality clothing and shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Tennick
"They sent my purchases immediately so I had them within 3 days of ordering. Free post and packaging too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alistair Lockwood
"Really swift from order to delivery The only negative feedback is the rigidity of telephone support- really not very bright and trucking to think outside the box when something went wrong and needed addressing. Also didn’t even apologise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Lovely range of quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Caroline Fielden
"Great deals over Black Friday which actually started on the Tuesday do you had time to browse and buy. Website easy to navigate and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alison Hurford
"Quality product, prompt service. Well packaged and well informed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kay Adlington
"Love, love Boden ladies, men, women - jus wish they did pets !!!!! The fabrics are amazing, the colours stunning, the clothes make you feel comfortable and stylish and ........ different. I've been shopping at Bodens for years and now my daughters are shopping there for their children. Wonderful stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DTH
"Great colouful products, quality material, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Always come up with modern clothes which are not too over the top trendy - the stuff you can actually wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Debbie Bowers
"Amazing customer service and quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ingrid
"Boden makes me happy because I love their clothing range, it is up to date, good variety of styles and great value for money. Their customer services cannot be exceeded."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Item arrived as described and in good time. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Very happy indeed. Good manner on the phone and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alexander Kostiaev
"Boden products are of excellent quality by and large and their customer service is exceptional including the 365 day no quibble return policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Boden is rated 4.81 based on 57 reviews