Boden Reviews

4.83 Rating 80 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Boden
456 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
55 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM
2PM

About Boden: Boden is jam-packed with gorgeous clothes & accessories for the whole family. Known for high quality tailoring & funky prints, it is the perfect one-stop-shop for key pieces, classic cuts for every occasion; from relaxing at home to a night on the town. Good times, great clothes

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 873 0000

Location:
Boden, Boden Central, Meridian West, Meridian Business Park

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Boden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A fabulous company whom I have been buying from ever since the beginning but - the clothes are becoming dowdy and a tad too expensive."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Boden? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quantity and styles are fabulous. Returns are very easy and quickly processed and excellent customer service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice of petite clothes in heaps of colours, materials and styles. Very fast delivery & great service. Would have given 5 stars but expensive unless bought in sale. This said, they have lots of those, as well as often free delivery/returns so all good!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love their clothes. Quality is great and customer service is even better. any problems and they are quick to rectify it and go out their way to ease the situation."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, great dress!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick delivery ,20% off selected at present .purchased Two great dresses They were happy to change size .also helpful on telephone customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a top in the sale, absolute bargain for a lovely lovely top."
Posted 1 year ago
"Superfast delivery, excellent quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great, caring customer service and beautiful, stylish clothes to boot."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality and styles. Worth paying a little more for. Wait for discounts though."
Posted 1 year ago
"I like their reviews, they are seriously helpful, I wouldn't be wearing the best jeans in the world if I hadn't read the reviews and ordered a petite ( although I'm an average 5ft 4ins) . They keep me updated. I like the way the parcels are packaged. It's like Christmas."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clothes with great design and fabrics. Easy ordering and delivery process."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality, quick and efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with both Items that I have bought. The quality is second to none as usual."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clothing and great customer service. Quick delivery and easy to exchange/return."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clothing and great customer service. Quick delivery and easy to exchange/return."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent delivery and returns/exchange service. Great value and price. I love Boden when you want something different!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic quality clothes and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing returns policy, helpful staff and good quality clothes"
Posted 1 year ago
"The cut off trousers I purchased are going to be a summer favourite. They are an unusual material and I like them as they are different."
Posted 1 year ago
Boden is rated 4.83 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support