Boden Reviews

4.86 Rating 78 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Boden
383 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
83 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM
5PM

About Boden: Boden is jam-packed with gorgeous clothes & accessories for the whole family. Known for high quality tailoring & funky prints, it is the perfect one-stop-shop for key pieces, classic cuts for every occasion; from relaxing at home to a night on the town. Good times, great clothes

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 873 0000

Location:
Boden, Boden Central, Meridian West, Meridian Business Park

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Boden made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great choice of petite clothes in heaps of colours, materials and styles. Very fast delivery & great service. Would have given 5 stars but expensive unless bought in sale. This said, they have lots of those, as well as often free delivery/returns so all good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Boden? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Boden receives. Reply Free
"I love their clothes. Quality is great and customer service is even better. any problems and they are quick to rectify it and go out their way to ease the situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery, great dress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really quick delivery ,20% off selected at present .purchased Two great dresses They were happy to change size .also helpful on telephone customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought a top in the sale, absolute bargain for a lovely lovely top."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Superfast delivery, excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great, caring customer service and beautiful, stylish clothes to boot."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good quality and styles. Worth paying a little more for. Wait for discounts though."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I like their reviews, they are seriously helpful, I wouldn't be wearing the best jeans in the world if I hadn't read the reviews and ordered a petite ( although I'm an average 5ft 4ins) . They keep me updated. I like the way the parcels are packaged. It's like Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely clothes with great design and fabrics. Easy ordering and delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality, quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delighted with both Items that I have bought. The quality is second to none as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely clothing and great customer service. Quick delivery and easy to exchange/return."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely clothing and great customer service. Quick delivery and easy to exchange/return."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent delivery and returns/exchange service. Great value and price. I love Boden when you want something different!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic quality clothes and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing returns policy, helpful staff and good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The cut off trousers I purchased are going to be a summer favourite. They are an unusual material and I like them as they are different."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful quality clothes that make me feel special. I love how the photography in the website is so aspirational too. The packaging when the clothes arrive, especially when in a box, feels like receiving a present in the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Website easy to navigate, products shipped promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Boden is rated 4.86 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support