Big Beat Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Big Beat
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Victoria
"Adrian always provides a flawless and professional service! Would 100% recommend Boomwhackers."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Martin Kirby
"Used them in two companies. They are amazing You wont believe the team can play such a tune, everyone loved it. Great team event."
Posted 1 year ago
"Big Beat were fantastic to work with and created a really engaging and fun workshop for WWF staff and pupils from local schools."
Posted 1 year ago
"It’s well resourced and well planned. Adrian is well organised and flexible and he is always punctual and approachable. He is strict when he needs to be but makes sure that they have a good time. The children love it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Our Samba workshop was enormously fun and all the children enjoyed playing the different drums. They learned about the different Brazilian rhythms from the visiting practitioner who clearly showed a lot of experience and knowledge in his field. Very rewarding overall, and I'm certain we will be asking Big Beat to come back soon!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding quality workshops and end performance. Well worth the money. It brought the whole community together and enriched the musical life of the school."
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding team building event which really broke down barriers, unleashed creativity and delighted managers and clients across the organization. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Adrian always provides a flawless and professional service! Would 100% recommend Boomwhackers."
Posted 4 months ago
"We always look forward to working with Adrian on our client events - he provides an excellent service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Adrian gave the Beavers and Rainbows a great oppotunity to drum bash, at Bazzaz last year, Throughout the day, hundreds of boys and girls played rhythms to the Big Beat in groups of 30. A great experience for them all."
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent couple of hours, I really enjoyed it and would highly recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"We booked Big Beat as a surprise Xmas present for our two twenty something year old sons and a group of thirty of their friends. It was absolutely brilliant! No one knew what to expect but with excellent tuition and encouragement from Adrian, everyone joined in with the Samba drumming. It was great fun learning the rhythms and having a go with different instruments and resulted in us actually producing a great sound. I would definitely recommend this as something fun and new to try. Thank you Adrian"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant fun!"
Posted 5 months ago
"What a great way to engage and energise your teams! This activity was so much fun and gave us a all a hugely enjoyable shared experience."
Posted 6 months ago
"Big Beat were engaging, witty and adapted easily to suit the audience."
Posted 8 months ago
"an enlivening experience"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great fun, well facilitated and really successful at helping our team to bond!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I thoroughly enjoyed the workshop with Big Beat as it allowed us to work together as a team to create something great. It was great when we all played a tune together at the end of the workshop as everyone was engaged and participating."
Posted 8 months ago
"Such a fun packed experience with continuous energy through out! I highly recommend this unique experience to anyone, even to those who have no rhythm...guaranteed you'll find some by the end! FANTASTIC!!!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very enjoyable"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic team and engagement for a big corporate event!"
Posted 9 months ago
Big Beat is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews