Big Beat Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Big Beat
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Big Beat provided two excellent workshops at an event I organised. Really fabulous all round, Adrian looked the part, led the groups with great charisma as well as skill and got the most unlikely candidates enjoying taking part."
Posted 9 months ago
"Their samba workshop was fantastic, it got everyone working together, an excellent team building exercise which ensured the success of our departmental away day. I would warmly recommend Big Beat for their outstanding work. Thanks again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service and always have great feedback"
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent work and well managed, funny but demanding, smooth team and individual and achievement at the end of the session, loved it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Adrian was extremely professional, resourceful, and fun to work with. He planned a drumming team building workshop for 30 people and everyone had an amazing experience. I definitely recommend him."
Posted 1 year ago
"A fun way to spend some time with colleagues away from the office."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very entertaining, well lead session by an enthusiastic gentleman"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great team building"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was surprised at how fun it was!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Big beat was awesome! Adrian was a great host and we all had loads of fun"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic experience, lots of fun and good way to connect to people. Thanks a lot for that!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Created stronger bonds with my team - made me relax and prepare myself for a very intensive retreat that was coming next. Absolutely great experience and would definitely recommended to others!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was so much fun. Personally I have no musical ability so was a little anxious about having to do this as a work 'fun' activity. But by the end I felt like I could actually contribute musically to a performance! It was a fantastic interactive, team building exercise, with lots and lots of laughter and a great, engaging teacher. I thoroughly recommend Big Beat. Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very entertaining for our corporate event"
Posted 1 year ago
"great idea, perfectly executed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Adrian was fun and engaged very well with us all. The event was great, we even sounded like we knew what we were doing by the end! I'd thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking for a good fun time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy booking, but great event. Had high expectations but Adrian exceeded them. It was great fun being part of 20 musically incompetent being brought to the point that we could play a samba rythm."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fun, great sound"
Posted 1 year ago
"So much fun to try something new, with a group. Knowing how iconic Brazilian music is it was so incredible to be actually playing it at the end."
Posted 1 year ago
"Attended with my wife Jules. We loved the interaction and were buzzing after the session. Well constructed & delivered by Adrian, thanks. Impressed how he kept 4, 5 or maybe 6 different beats and could still spot & realign the goldfish and sheep. Cheers Mark"
Posted 1 year ago
Big Beat is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews