Big Beat Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Big Beat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Big Beat Reviews
Big Beat provided two excellent workshops at an event I organised. Really fabulous all round, Adrian looked the part, led the groups with great charisma as well as skill and got the most unlikely candidates enjoying taking part.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Their samba workshop was fantastic, it got everyone working together, an excellent team building exercise which ensured the success of our departmental away day. I would warmly recommend Big Beat for their outstanding work. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service and always have great feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent work and well managed, funny but demanding, smooth team and individual and achievement at the end of the session, loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian was extremely professional, resourceful, and fun to work with. He planned a drumming team building workshop for 30 people and everyone had an amazing experience. I definitely recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fun way to spend some time with colleagues away from the office.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very entertaining, well lead session by an enthusiastic gentleman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team building
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was surprised at how fun it was!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big beat was awesome! Adrian was a great host and we all had loads of fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience, lots of fun and good way to connect to people. Thanks a lot for that!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Created stronger bonds with my team - made me relax and prepare myself for a very intensive retreat that was coming next. Absolutely great experience and would definitely recommended to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was so much fun. Personally I have no musical ability so was a little anxious about having to do this as a work 'fun' activity. But by the end I felt like I could actually contribute musically to a performance! It was a fantastic interactive, team building exercise, with lots and lots of laughter and a great, engaging teacher. I thoroughly recommend Big Beat. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very entertaining for our corporate event
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great idea, perfectly executed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian was fun and engaged very well with us all. The event was great, we even sounded like we knew what we were doing by the end! I'd thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking for a good fun time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy booking, but great event. Had high expectations but Adrian exceeded them. It was great fun being part of 20 musically incompetent being brought to the point that we could play a samba rythm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fun, great sound
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So much fun to try something new, with a group. Knowing how iconic Brazilian music is it was so incredible to be actually playing it at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Attended with my wife Jules. We loved the interaction and were buzzing after the session. Well constructed & delivered by Adrian, thanks. Impressed how he kept 4, 5 or maybe 6 different beats and could still spot & realign the goldfish and sheep. Cheers Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big Beat is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews