Big Beat Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Big Beat
"Adrian was fun and engaged very well with us all. The event was great, we even sounded like we knew what we were doing by the end! I'd thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking for a good fun time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy booking, but great event. Had high expectations but Adrian exceeded them. It was great fun being part of 20 musically incompetent being brought to the point that we could play a samba rythm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fun, great sound"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So much fun to try something new, with a group. Knowing how iconic Brazilian music is it was so incredible to be actually playing it at the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Attended with my wife Jules. We loved the interaction and were buzzing after the session. Well constructed & delivered by Adrian, thanks. Impressed how he kept 4, 5 or maybe 6 different beats and could still spot & realign the goldfish and sheep. Cheers Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Kirby
Verified Buyer
"Used them in two companies. They are amazing You wont believe the team can play such a tune, everyone loved it. Great team event."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have been to several of our Rainbow, Brownie and Guide events and their workshops are always excellent and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Big Beat and rang a junk percussion sessions with several groups of girls for Downs Heath Division Girlguiding in Surrey. They all had a great time. Sessions were well structured with an outcome of all contributing to a final sound. I recommend their service. Downs Heath Division Girlguiding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have used BigBeat several times in the past particularly to assist with part of the apprentice team building development. The staff at BigBeat have been able to bring all team members together at the end of the team training sessions for a finale activity in a fun and supportive way - very powerful experience for all involved. Fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Big Beat were fantastic to work with and created a really engaging and fun workshop for WWF staff and pupils from local schools."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Roo Tucker
Verified Buyer
"excellent evening again, involves everyone even those with no musicality. everyone had a great time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Big Beat is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews