Big Beat Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Big Beat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Big Beat Reviews
It’s well resourced and well planned. Adrian is well organised and flexible and he is always punctual and approachable. He is strict when he needs to be but makes sure that they have a good time. The children love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our Samba workshop was enormously fun and all the children enjoyed playing the different drums. They learned about the different Brazilian rhythms from the visiting practitioner who clearly showed a lot of experience and knowledge in his field. Very rewarding overall, and I'm certain we will be asking Big Beat to come back soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding quality workshops and end performance. Well worth the money. It brought the whole community together and enriched the musical life of the school.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding team building event which really broke down barriers, unleashed creativity and delighted managers and clients across the organization. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Adrian always provides a flawless and professional service! Would 100% recommend Boomwhackers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We always look forward to working with Adrian on our client events - he provides an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Adrian gave the Beavers and Rainbows a great oppotunity to drum bash, at Bazzaz last year, Throughout the day, hundreds of boys and girls played rhythms to the Big Beat in groups of 30. A great experience for them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent couple of hours, I really enjoyed it and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We booked Big Beat as a surprise Xmas present for our two twenty something year old sons and a group of thirty of their friends. It was absolutely brilliant! No one knew what to expect but with excellent tuition and encouragement from Adrian, everyone joined in with the Samba drumming. It was great fun learning the rhythms and having a go with different instruments and resulted in us actually producing a great sound. I would definitely recommend this as something fun and new to try. Thank you Adrian
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What a great way to engage and energise your teams! This activity was so much fun and gave us a all a hugely enjoyable shared experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Big Beat were engaging, witty and adapted easily to suit the audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
an enlivening experience
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great fun
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great fun, well facilitated and really successful at helping our team to bond!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the workshop with Big Beat as it allowed us to work together as a team to create something great. It was great when we all played a tune together at the end of the workshop as everyone was engaged and participating.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Such a fun packed experience with continuous energy through out! I highly recommend this unique experience to anyone, even to those who have no rhythm...guaranteed you'll find some by the end! FANTASTIC!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic team and engagement for a big corporate event!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Big Beat is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews