Big Beat Reviews

5.00 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Big Beat
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"What a great way to engage and energise your teams! This activity was so much fun and gave us a all a hugely enjoyable shared experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Big Beat were engaging, witty and adapted easily to suit the audience."
Posted 3 months ago
"an enlivening experience"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great fun, well facilitated and really successful at helping our team to bond!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I thoroughly enjoyed the workshop with Big Beat as it allowed us to work together as a team to create something great. It was great when we all played a tune together at the end of the workshop as everyone was engaged and participating."
Posted 3 months ago
"Such a fun packed experience with continuous energy through out! I highly recommend this unique experience to anyone, even to those who have no rhythm...guaranteed you'll find some by the end! FANTASTIC!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very enjoyable"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic team and engagement for a big corporate event!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Big Beat provided two excellent workshops at an event I organised. Really fabulous all round, Adrian looked the part, led the groups with great charisma as well as skill and got the most unlikely candidates enjoying taking part."
Posted 3 months ago
"Their samba workshop was fantastic, it got everyone working together, an excellent team building exercise which ensured the success of our departmental away day. I would warmly recommend Big Beat for their outstanding work. Thanks again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service and always have great feedback"
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent work and well managed, funny but demanding, smooth team and individual and achievement at the end of the session, loved it"
Posted 9 months ago
"Adrian was extremely professional, resourceful, and fun to work with. He planned a drumming team building workshop for 30 people and everyone had an amazing experience. I definitely recommend him."
Posted 9 months ago
"A fun way to spend some time with colleagues away from the office."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very entertaining, well lead session by an enthusiastic gentleman"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great team building"
Posted 9 months ago
"I was surprised at how fun it was!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Big beat was awesome! Adrian was a great host and we all had loads of fun"
Posted 9 months ago
Big Beat is rated 5.00 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support