Big Beat Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Big Beat
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very enjoyable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic team and engagement for a big corporate event!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Big Beat provided two excellent workshops at an event I organised. Really fabulous all round, Adrian looked the part, led the groups with great charisma as well as skill and got the most unlikely candidates enjoying taking part."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Their samba workshop was fantastic, it got everyone working together, an excellent team building exercise which ensured the success of our departmental away day. I would warmly recommend Big Beat for their outstanding work. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service and always have great feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent work and well managed, funny but demanding, smooth team and individual and achievement at the end of the session, loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Adrian was extremely professional, resourceful, and fun to work with. He planned a drumming team building workshop for 30 people and everyone had an amazing experience. I definitely recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A fun way to spend some time with colleagues away from the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very entertaining, well lead session by an enthusiastic gentleman"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great team building"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was surprised at how fun it was!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Big beat was awesome! Adrian was a great host and we all had loads of fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic experience, lots of fun and good way to connect to people. Thanks a lot for that!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Created stronger bonds with my team - made me relax and prepare myself for a very intensive retreat that was coming next. Absolutely great experience and would definitely recommended to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was so much fun. Personally I have no musical ability so was a little anxious about having to do this as a work 'fun' activity. But by the end I felt like I could actually contribute musically to a performance! It was a fantastic interactive, team building exercise, with lots and lots of laughter and a great, engaging teacher. I thoroughly recommend Big Beat. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very entertaining for our corporate event"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great idea, perfectly executed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Adrian was fun and engaged very well with us all. The event was great, we even sounded like we knew what we were doing by the end! I'd thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking for a good fun time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy booking, but great event. Had high expectations but Adrian exceeded them. It was great fun being part of 20 musically incompetent being brought to the point that we could play a samba rythm."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Big Beat is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support