Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,477 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price by far for top quality goods. Fast delivery. If only others tried like Bearing King perform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Good quality and huge variety. Verry happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery correct part 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the product I required with ease and with clear technical information. I received the product ordered within 48hrs of placing the order. I will be using Bearing King again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a couple of items on a couple of different occasions recently. Each one turned up as described, well packaged, and in good time. Fuss, stress, and drama free transactions. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service - if it weren't for delivery costs - it would have a super cheap service - it still was, but would have been even cheaper. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price for best quality bearing,fast shipping. Recommended for everybody. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a real fan - enquiries are dealt with promptly, they try hard to find a product to match what you want, Prices are realistic and despatch is quick and dependable. Oh and they also clearly advertise a phone number which they answer! I don't now look elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive price and quick delivery of bearings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and prompt delivery 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and delivery.Got me out of trouble. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Truly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st class company to deal with, delivery 🚚 was very good if you need a product fast they are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service goods arrived on date stated, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality bearings, well packaged and fast delivery, all at a great price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to find which bearings were needed and very quick delivery,great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfecto! All tools were in stock & arrived in 2 days from placing the order! Packaged well. Great tools too! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The two times I have ordered from Bearing King the service has been excellent and the products have been good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,477 reviews