Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,235 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seems to be good but not tested yet also i may confirm a good transaction with this seller.
Posted 2 years ago
GOOD QUALITY SERVICE AND GOOD PRODUCTS
Posted 2 years ago
item as described thank you *****
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with the service and the parts are fine.
Posted 2 years ago
Clear enough website, relatively easy to order, and quality product delivered on time at the best prices I could find. Only issue was Paypal didn't work for me, which was a minor inconvenience
Posted 2 years ago
Komunikajon og service er helt topp
Posted 2 years ago
Bearings at a good price and delivered quickly
Posted 2 years ago
did not mention Christmas working days - as it happened no problem for me
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 years ago
For those concerned about their orders..I’m in the US and I received my bearings in ~3 - 4 weeks. I messaged with no response several times with no answer and that’s what worried me but they came.
Posted 2 years ago
Mark is helpful on the phone.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on late on Friday, delivered next Thursday. Kept informed by email on dispatched date. Good service and price.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient easy to order good delivery time , whole process easy and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Very good items as described in website but there was little delay in posting.
Highly recommended and I will keep buying from Bearing King.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price-quality rate, fast delivery. Unfortunately no track and trace outside the UK. One little remark though is about the used package. Just ok, the content was too heavy for the bag because bubble plastic envelop started to show damage that the bearings could fall out at some point.
Posted 2 years ago
The service was generally good but the website is misleading. I entered code PJ640/252PJ and it displays a 6-rib belt (which is what I wanted) but if I just add it to my basket I get a 3-rib belt. The small print says 3-rib but it isn't at all obvious and I expected to get what the picture displayed. After the 3-rib belt arrived I went back and worked out what happened and worked out how to order what I wanted but it would be better if the page displayed a range of belts. Allowing the user to add a belt to the basket immediately when you know it doesn't match the picture is just inviting trouble.
Posted 2 years ago
Really slow shipping. Been waiting for 10 days, still no package.
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised
Posted 2 years ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 2,235 reviews