Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,216 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery to Germany.
Everything was fine.
Posted 1 year ago
I am in corespondents regarding belt sizing at the moment.
The response of the company concerning my issue has been very good but is still on going
Posted 1 year ago
Bearings were competively priced and arrived quickly. Will use Bearing King again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery and reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
well packaged and good value. One thing I felt let them down from getting 5 stars was the delivery time.
ordered 28th june arrived 6th July yes there was a weekend in there which might have delayed it being picked.
other than that first class service
Posted 1 year ago
Bought belt, Good service good price. Will use this website again.
Posted 1 year ago
The item arrived just in time and in the right condition. I recommend Bearing King to other prospective buyers.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for timken bearings, good stuff!
Posted 1 year ago
There doesn't seem to be any quick way of finding the invoice on the website
Posted 1 year ago
Your ordering procedure is easy to use but I have placed this PO in already 6th June but it has not yet delivered (14th June) to us. We have very urgent demand for the glue so there should be an option to chose UPS or some other courier for the delivery?
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Markku

Your goods went out 7th June standard post as per your order, please note that standard post can take 10-14 days so please allow a little longer for this service

As we can't track standard post we do advise our customers especially if it's a more urgent matter to choose DPD carrier service which we can track

Sorry for any inconvenience caused

Regards

Bearing King Team
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sirs,

Still waiting for my 2 Oilseals.
Could you have a check.

Thank you
Regards
Romain
Posted 1 year ago
Sent what was ordered in good time
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived as ordered, on spec, within a day of schedule, as promised. Can't say much better than that. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
very good
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, Veary easy and very happy but they could just send things as a standard letter instead of a parcel to us inside EU out of uk so we can save on postage costs.
Posted 1 year ago
we recieved good service, and prompt great to deal with will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good priced bearings with a very good choice of product
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, delivery was reasonable and as promised
Posted 2 years ago
Seems to be good but not tested yet also i may confirm a good transaction with this seller.
Posted 2 years ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 2,216 reviews