Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,331 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
belt incorrect for machine
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lester Very sorry your belt is incorrect, Can you inform us in more detail why the belt is incorrect so we can help you put it right Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 2 years ago
As yet I have not received the items ordered so if you do want a rating currently it would be very poor
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Philip Your belts left us on the 10th FREE 2nd class as per your order, you should receive anytime now At the moment we subcontract all of our 2nd class post with UK Mail (DHL), this service will stop at the end of this month and we will go back to using Royal Mail direct, we've tried UK Mail now with this service option for a few months and it's clearly not working as well as we'd like it too Very sorry for any inconvenience caused Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered SKF bearings, and some unknown make was sent.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Vince Many thanks for your review, I can confirm that the bearings sent are original SKF, they're not in SKF boxes granted but these are original blister pack SKF bearings NO unknown manufacture has been sent to you The bearings sent are marked SKF 6207-2RS1 Italy 12 12 235P SKF Explorer You're welcome to call SKF technical and give them this information T: +44 (0)1582 496534 Kind Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 2 years ago
ordered the bearing 02/05 at 3pm,invoice stated order before 4pm it will be sent out same day.today is the 09/05 still not recieved the bearing
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Martin Your order was sent out 2nd class as per your request Kind Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 2 years ago
The article hasn’t arrived yet.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Theo Your belt was sent "Standard Post Tracking Not Available Zone 1" as per your order Please allow a little longer for post items from the UK to Germany We do advise our customers if their order is urgent to choose a quicker traceable method of delivery which we offer Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 2 years ago
(order no. 43325) il manque 2 objets dans mon colis: - 1x 6205/C3 at 3.78€ - 1x 6206/C3 at 5.07€ soit un total de 8.85€. Je souhaite être remboursé de ces objets vu que j'ai été obligé de les acheter ailleurs. Le Service client est injoignable malgré plusieurs mail... N'achetez pas sur ce site! (Order No. 43325) 2 items are missing from my package: - 1x 6205/C3 at 3.78€ - 1x 6206/C3 at 5.07€ or a total of 8.85€. I wish to be reimbursed for these items since I had to buy them elsewhere. Customer service is unreachable despite several emails... Do not buy on this site!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Teilloux Very sorry for our late reply, credit done Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 2 years ago
I telephoned Bearing King on 29 April to check they had the bearings I needed in stock. They said they checked and had them in stock. I ordered them immediately online that day. I got confirmation of dispatch the same day too. Delivery was promised in 5 days time. They have still not arrived. If they come tomorrow it will be 9 calendar days or 7 weekdays. That means they will be a minimum of 2 days late or worse. I am not very happy as needed them today. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE DELIVERY!!!!! BUT MY MONEY WAS TAKEN QUICKLY ENOUGH ON 29TH APRIL!!!!!! POOR SERVICE AND NO COMMUNICATION TO EXPLAIN THE DELAY!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul Many thanks for your review of Royal Mail, As per our conversation this morning on the telephone your order was sent out 2nd class mail on the 29th as per your order, 2nd class mail is 5 working days not calendar days give or take a day especially with the bank holiday just gone We can't trace 2nd class mail but can prove we have sent your order as we subcontract through DHL If your order hasn't arrived by tomorrow we will send out again Really sorry for any inconvenience caused Bearing King Team
Posted 2 years ago
I have still not received parts ordered- please contact me with update Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir / Madam Your order was sent standard post on the 15th March, please could you give it a couple more days and if still not received we'll send the order out again Sorry but we're unable to track standard post Kind Regards Mark
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't had my delivery in two weeks.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Purso Your order was sent out on the 19th March using standard post as requested, please allow a little longer for this service to Finland from the UK Sorry for any inconvenience caused Regards Mark
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered when expected all looks good but not tested or fitted yet
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul Many thanks for your review, however just wondering if you could re review our star rating as I feel we've completed your order successfully You're welcome to come back and review the product at any time Kind Regards Mark Bearing King Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
I previously ordered a bearing in anticipation of doing a repair to a machine. Having dismantled machine I discovered I needed the opposing bearing needed replacing as well. Went to order another of the same bearing using 'My Orders' and found there was no way to simply click on something to order another or even go to the item to re-order it - SERIOUSLY!???. Tried searching for 3 different variations of what appeared to be the item number/code before finding it only to be confronted with 3 options all very similar sounding/looking. Why not have a *unique* and *obvious* reference number for each specific model of bearing, you know... *LIKE EVERY OTHER ONLINE SHOP ON THE PLANET DOES*!!! Item 'code is 'UCFC206'.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Martin Many thanks for your review, all points taken onboard but I don't understand how you've found it so difficult, top left of our website is a "search code", UCFC206 entered here displays that product, re the three different options all looking the same these have totally different product codes to each other all with full description then each product has the option of buying in single, pack of 5 or pack of 10 UCFC206 Budget Brand 4 Bolt Round Cast Iron Flange Bearing 30mm UCFC206-18 Budget Brand 4 Bolt Round Cast Iron Flange Bearing 1.1/8 inch UCFC206-19 Budget Brand 4 Bolt Round Cast Iron Flange Bearing 1.3/16 inch Thanks Mark
Posted 2 years ago
Guys, if I pay twice as much as the items' cost for the next working day delivery on Wednesday, I expect them to arrive on Thursday, NOT Friday. And what did you do? Simply informed me on a due day, that I will receive my items TOMORROW, a day later! Since then I didn't hear any apologies from you, what simply means that you don't care. I'm really sad that can't give you 0 stars, this is an awful service. Will never buy from you again and will NOT recommend to do so to anybody else. Shame!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Csaba This review is totally unfair, you placed your order at 20.14 on Wednesday evening, our opening hours are Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm with next day order cut off at 4.00pm Your order was processed the next working day and delivered next day, this is clearly explained in your confirmation email, see below Sometimes we just can't win Hi Thank you for your order at Bearing King Ltd. Your SagePay payment has been processed and your order number is: 42600 Order details Product Price Quantity Total KLNJ3/82RS (R6-2RS) Sealed Deep Groove Ball Bearing 3/8x7/8x9/32 inch (KLNJ3/8 2RS Budget Brand) £1.91 2 £3.82 VAT £2.15 DPD UK Next Working Day Mainland Only £6.95 TOTAL £12.92 Delivery details Csaba Mako 107 leicester street Warrington Cheshire Wa51tb United Kingdom Orders placed before 4.00pm are normally processed and shipped the same business day. Please note, next day deliveries are Monday-Friday. Help us to improve our site by giving us some feedback: sales@bearing-king.co.uk or even better, write a review about us on Reviews.co.uk. T: +44 (0)1709 527 269 sales@bearing-king.co.uk www.bearing-king.co.uk Unit 5, Stonerow Way, Parkgate, Rotherham, S60 1SG Regards, Bearing King
Posted 2 years ago
Where is the bearing? How can I write a review when it’s not been delivered?
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Josh Your order went out FREE 2nd class as per your order request, have you received as of today?
Posted 2 years ago
still waiting after a week and now asked to review
Posted 2 years ago
Until now I have not received anything !
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Marc Your order was sent using standard post as per your order request, have you received as of today?
Posted 2 years ago
Waiting 14 days !!! None information, none reply, order not received
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Luc Firstly thanks for your order and really sorry for any inconvenience we have caused you, Your order was sent out on the 16th Jan "standard post tracking not available" as per your order instructions, Please note post to Belgium will take a little longer than our standard post here in the UK and kindly ask you to please give our and yours postal service a little more time If you could keep us updated that would be great and once again sorry Regards Mark King Director Bearing King Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service less than ideal. Numerous emails sent for delivery confirmation, the only response is this survey. Well, have at it!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Edwin I'm sorry you feel this way about our customer service but we only received two emails from you, First email was notification of the order you placed, the second email nobody could make sense of it, The order you placed Saturday 12th Jan was sent out Monday 14th Jan as per your request "standard post (USA) tracking not available)" Other customers from the USA have advised that is takes 3-4 weeks for this service Sorry for any inconvenience Bearing King Team
Posted 2 years ago
NUL Commande passée le 21/12/2018 débit carte bleue le 22/12/2018 à ce jour rien reçu malgré des relances sans réponse. Ne pas commander chez eux.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Your order was sent out standard post 03/01/2019 as requested Many thanks Bearing King Team
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a power gates belt drive to be delivered to Malaysia on the 5th of December 2018. I was not informed that there would be no tracking number. I quote from their email "Unfortunately, you chose a delivery option where tracking is not available". If there was an option to pay for such option, I would have opted for so. International deliveries must always be tracked. It is now 10th January 2019 and the order has not arrived. The parcel was not delivered with a tracking number (which in this day and age is probably unthinkable). They have no proof that the item was even sent. I would be okay if they replied my emails but they only replied one out of 10 emails. Only when I bring up the issue of refunds does Mark reply. Very poor service. At the very least, inform your customers and reply your emails. This kind of service is not acceptable. Will not buy again. Worst online service response to date.
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019 Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019 Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Muzzaffar Please see attached proof of our postage for your order on the 5th of December, if standard post to the USA takes around 4 weeks (see attached review from one of our US customers) then to you in Malaysia will be 4 weeks plus I’m really not going to argue re shipping companies, they are a law upon themselves, they take so much of our working day up, I also understand that we are the seller and you expect a certain level of customer service so I’ve attached proofs The reason why no trackable option is available for Malaysia is simple, the shipping companies cost is too high for our us and our customers especially for order weights like yours I can’t simply give out refunds for every International customer that are not happy with delivery times whilst goods are still in transit Kind Regards Mark Director Bearing King Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered two small bearings that I need urgently down in my Spanish residence. Paid extra for DHL delivery from Bearing King in the UK as Spanish quoted seven days delivery and no express delivery offered. Having used DHL for other purchases from UK I knew it would take maximum of three days, however, it's now been seven days since the placement of my order from Bearing King and my DHL tracking indicates my bearings have been stuck in Germany for the past three days and no signs of movement. Incidentally, a Christmas card sent first class post from UK last Thursday was delivered to my Spanish residence today!! Plus, I could have got the bearings from the Spanish supplier quicker and cheaper.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bruce Firstly I would like to apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you Secondly I would like to ask you at what point should Bearing King take a bad review on DHL's behalf? I'm sorry but we sent your order out as you asked the following day, your order came in to us the previous day at 15:53 and all carriers had collected by this time, we have given you the DHL tracking number so you can track your order and sent out your order well within a respectable time frame If you feel the need to write a review please only review Bearing King's service NOT the carrier companies Kind Regards Mark King Director
Posted 2 years ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,331 reviews