Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,337 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Probably better to wait until after delivery to ask for reviews. Still hoping service and bearings are excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
Have ordered before & usually a very quick service however had to wait a week before goods came this time
Posted 4 years ago
Oil seal arrived today, good quality product but like last time I ordered from you It doesn,t come particularly fast i ordered it on the 14thmarch it wasn't despatched until the 17th and it didnt arrive here until the 21st I know I am long way from from you but you should try and despatch goods on the day of receiving the order I usually have a machine down when i order from you !!
Posted 4 years ago
the balls arrive swiftly,but when i inspected them i noticed that they were over size too what i had ordered. i wanted to exchange them but haven't heard back yet. Still waiting for a reply regarding exchange. The actually over-sized balls were good, but just not what i had ordered.
Posted 4 years ago
Dont really know, I haven't received them yet!
Posted 4 years ago
After almost 2 weeks of travel, my order finally arrived across the channel... but not at the delivery address!! they shipped it to the billing address.... No tracking number provided. However, the items were of good quality.
Posted 4 years ago
After placing the order I have send an e-mail to services with a question. I have never received an answer. Very disappointing.
Posted 4 years ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,337 reviews