Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,216 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reasonably decent website, but the bearings I ordered took a bit longer to arrive than I had hoped. In addition the packaging (jiffy-type envelope) was damaged and the bearings were almost falling out.
Posted 8 months ago
It was easy.
Posted 8 months ago
Product supplied as described. Prompt and efficient service.
Posted 8 months ago
I placed a simple order without fuss, and the delivery arrived promptly, and as specified.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, Bearing so far working as expected.
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful,would use again.cant give five,as always room for inproment
Posted 8 months ago
A bit slow on delivery... but a sign of the times?

Craig Hill
Posted 9 months ago
I received my order promptly and in good condition.
Posted 9 months ago
Sent what was ordered on time in full.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service ..
Posted 9 months ago
drive belts came on time and are a good fit . Will use again
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order , very good website to research , thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Good price and fast service
Posted 10 months ago
*UPDATE*

This case has been successfully resolved. Thank you Bearing King.

*Original review below*

They happily took my money and then never sent the goods.
I've tried to contact them multiple times, but they ignored all my enquiries.
Now I have to employ legal measures to get my money back. Abhorrent.

You better save your money and buy elsewhere.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Jakub

Many thanks for your email, and sorry for the delay

Your order was sent out standard post from our company on the 13th of May (you received an email stating this), Our post service in the UK is terrible at the moment re COVID-19, in some cases our 1st class service has been taking 15 working days, I’m not sure what the normal delivery time for standard post is to Serbia from the UK but like our country your country might be having the same experience with longer delivery times

Having only just got back to full working staff a couple of weeks ago due to lockdown, only two of our staff worked for eight weeks solid getting out 65-100 orders a day during that time, so to even compile an email was difficult for us, we tried our best to still provide a good service and I felt we did

I have also seen your Google review saying we take your money without sending goods and a SCAM! or CROOKS, I find this really harsh, we have plenty of great reviews which will give you an indication that in fact we're not crooks, we do offer other shipping methods where our customers can track the progress which will also be a quicker delivery time

What do you want us to do? Your order total is £22.55, do you want us to credit you and when you receive your order you can send it back to us?

Kind Regards
Posted 10 months ago
Placed order online, communication was good and package arrived on time.

Good all round service.
Posted 10 months ago
Great bearing for £1.35 I now have a spare hedge trimmer
Posted 10 months ago
whats to write , It is exactly as we ordered. and it arrived on time. good service.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service and delivered in a few days product very good
Posted 11 months ago
Good fast service from Bearing King. Unfortunately the belt I bought to replace my Wahoo Kickr belt broke today after 2 rides, very surprised as original lasted 6yrs
Posted 11 months ago
My only comment is that the price does not include vat, you only find out when you checkout.
Posted 11 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 2,216 reviews