Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,337 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first bearing got send nice and fast but not the right bearing so after phoning and letting them know I was told the right bearings will be sent out. I’m still waiting nothing has turned up yet and this is a week later!
Posted 1 year ago
Still awaiting delivery...……..
Posted 1 year ago
website said in stock, ordered waited the 6 days for free delivery (no problem with 5 days delivery for free) however items never arrived. Followed up, apparently items not in stock after all, and still not in stock now. Cancelled order and wasted a week, not worth the attractive 'free' postage. Try Elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered something what was in stock and it wasn't shipped for the whole week. Canceled order. Requested refund.
Posted 2 years ago
After selecting next working day delivery the order amended itself to standard 5 day delivery due to a system error. What is the point of a 5 day delivery with something lie this??? If you need bearings you need them fast as the chances are the ones that you are replacing have failed! 6 days on and I still don't have them. I wish that I had driven the 7 miles and gone to my local stockist.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Martyn Many thanks for your review, your points have been taken on board We don't have an error in our system but I will ask if our tech guys can sort out the shipping option which has now become an issue, long story short we had the first "shipping box option" put there for customers who wanted to cost up a potential order without having to enter all of their details, it's more like a quick shipping price check Re FREE 5 day delivery you'd be surprised how many customers choose this option, we'd loose orders if we didn't offer FREE shipping so we can't remove this I'm afraid Kind Regards Mark Director Bearing King Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
normally very good , but ordered seals one week ago and they still have not arrived , we are a small business and rely on a fast service , I have a motorcycle on my bench awaiting a seal , Not a Happy Customer Motoscot
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Steve As per my apology to you yesterday once again very sorry for your order not getting to you in time, as explained another order has gone out yesterday on a next day carrier so you will receive today I'm not sure what's happened to the first lot as I can't track Royal Mail post Sorry Regards Mark
Posted 2 years ago
Have a good range of bearings and oil seals at a good price But still haven’t got my order a week later. Gearbox is still it bits
Posted 2 years ago
Still haven't received my last order. 43187 12/04/2019
Posted 2 years ago
So I ordered "In Stock" bearing on a Saturday and paid extra for RM First Class delivery as I needed the bearings by Thursday lunchtime. Monday morning my order was "Dispatched". Wednesday afternoon I emailed BK asking to confirm the order had shipped. The following Monday morning still nothing, email again. Monday lunchtime DPD deliver the bearings. Turns out, from the paperwork inside the package, BK had simply ordered the bearings from the distributor the Monday after my order, they didn't have them in stock at all. The distributor shipped direct to me on the Wednesday but DPD took 'til Monday to deliver. I've still not heard from BK in reply to either email. Pretty poor service all round given "in stock" and "dispatched" notifications were complete lies. I'll not use BK again.
Posted 2 years ago
still waiting for my order...
Posted 2 years ago
We placed our first order with you January 24th or 25th. On Jan 29th we received a confirmation of the order and an order number. There was no tracking or shipping information given. We had no idea if the order had been shipped and by what carrier. There also no projection as to when we should expect delivery. We finally received the order February 15th. You want my opinion this is an area that needs improvement. We are still in the dark. Waiting for information on the shipment.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Drake Firstly many thanks for your order and sorry for any confusion or inconvenience we may have caused you, all your point have been taken on board Your order is due into us from Timken tomorrow/Thursday, and then will be despatched via FedEx 2-3 days priority service, the only reason we haven't kept you posted as of yet is you ordered "standard post" as your shipping method which can take between 2-4 weeks delivery time hence why we didn't think you were in any rush Once again very sorry for keeping you in the dark, we really do try our best to satisfy all of our customers Kind Regards Mark King Director Bearing King Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Order Still awaited!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peter Your order was despatched 2nd Class mail on Tuesday 8th Jan, 2nd class is 4-5 working days so you should have your delivery anytime now Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 2 years ago
I am afraid the ordered item has not arrived jet , therefore rating not possible at the moment
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Joachim Did you receive ? Many thanks Mark
Posted 2 years ago
It's been 7 businesses days since our order was placed, no updates on the web page with order status or tracking number. Does not reply to contact form.
Posted 2 years ago
slow delivery but very well packed despite ordering std bearings they sent C3 grade, complained & they said they would send replacements but never did...avoid
Posted 2 years ago
I have asked for a tracking number for my shipment for 4 days and have still not received one.
Posted 2 years ago
Received my order on time but after the sale my multiple emails and enquiries concerning my order where never answered
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a 50ml bottle of Loctite 5188 and requested on the order that the product should have a minimum remaining shelf life of 18 months ( the product is viable for 24 months from manufacture). The product I received from Bearing King expired in 2 months. I informed them and duely received a replacement which had only 11 months shelf life remaining, not the 18 month I requested. I gave up, accepted it and won't buy there again, although the delivery and price we good.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rob, I'm so sad re this bottle of Loctite as our supplier told us they could achieve this date for us when we checked for you when you called us originally, learning from this we would've been better ordering a brand new bottle from this supplier to come straight from Loctite with the requested shelf life and not to come from our suppliers shelf which obviously has lost some of it's life, once again Rob I'm really sorry, I take all of our reviews too heart, I can't not after starting Bearing King from the ground up with nothing but blood sweat and tears, Regards Mark
Posted 2 years ago
Only 2 outfit of 4 bearings recieved and the delivery sheet in the parcel lacked items data. No control! However complaint quickly responded to via mail. Awaiting items....
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Per, Did you receive the missing 2 bearings ok?, regards Bearing King team
Posted 2 years ago
Order was placed at 14.06 on 05/06/2018. Information on the order confirmation said orders placed before 4 pm are normally processed & shipped the same day. It has been over a week since then & I have not been informed of any delays. Perhaps an Email would make the difference.
Posted 3 years ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,337 reviews