Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,271 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easily found what I was after at a good price. The Royal Mail dropped the ball on delivery but Bearing King were very quick to respond about it. Definitely would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I have always found Bearing King verb prompt everything I order is very prompt, a day or two and I have the belts I need , and if I get the wrong size it's promptly replaced (when I post the belt back, many thanks. Sandy
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time used, excellent Corvid friendly service. Will definitely recommend to other cycle riders. Thank you very much 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering process and fast delivery - and the products are excellent too :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast service good quality item
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could,nt find item any where else, very fast dispatch/ delivery, would use company again in future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good price!
Posted 2 weeks ago
correct item delivered promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to order and very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good stailess steel bearings at a very reasonable price. Was able to re-furbish a water pump for £40 rather than replace at £360. Well worth the time and effort.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Right stuff at a good price and arrived on time. Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item ordered was despatched promptly and arrived as advised. The process was slick with updates provided. I can highly recommend the company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting for delivery orders on the 14 th april
Posted 3 weeks ago
They do what bearings do, spin, nice and smooth and quick delivery. Ill be back by the end of the cycling season I'm sure
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very helpfull over the phone and super fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, all brgs in stock, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My husband is absolutely delighted with his purchase. Great price, great quality and great service. Will definitely use Bearing King Ltd. again in the future. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 2,271 reviews