Bearing King Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,829 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
4.7
Based on 2,829 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Marcus Walker
Bearing King 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Adam Barnett
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Small number of bearings but essential to keep a machine running at the charity I'm involved in. Bearings arrived very quickly and at a good price. Great service, can certainly recommend bearing King.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can not comment yet. Ordered the bearing seven days ago. Still waiting for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were delivered promptly, good service from Bearing King
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will not use again. Despite an indicated 48 hour shipping time I am still waiting for delivery over a week later and all of my emails enquiring about this order have been ignored. Terrible service and I have no idea about the quality of the product as I have yet to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quick service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good price fast delivery what more could you ask
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Quick delivery. Spot on .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two bearings - first contact with Bearing King. Notified by email that one was not available, but a better-quality equivalent bearing was in stock. Telephoned and spoke to Jess, who said the better bearing could be substituted at no extra cost; and that is what happened. The bearings arrived in a couple of days. Customer service can not be faulted. I'll be back. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and a perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The belts I purchased from Bearing King were exactly the same (type, size & manufacturer) as belts I previously bought from another supplier, but a third of the price - excellent!!! I will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No fuss purchase, with swift delivery. Bearing king is my go to bearing supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bearings were fine however delivery took over a week. Could have been Bearing King or Post Office. They arrived ok just later than expected. I buy bearings online quite often and 2 - 3 days is about average for other suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bearings I was after wasn't in stock so the very helpful staff member suggested one that was and it was supplied very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased a small lathe belt, it's very good, the only problem was the delivery time. Ordered before 4 pm and it took nearly a week to be delivered. Other than that good seller & good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good, right product, turned up promtly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick despatch. a bit disappointed when if ordering two bearings the carrier changed to DPD for Highland delivery. Changing the cost for carriage from £3.50 Royal mail 48 to £27.50 with DPD who to my area have been known to take up to a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Who was it that said "what comes around goes around" when I fitted this fan belt to the air con unit, it went around and around. Its performance was infinitely better than the old one that was not going around and around anymore. I thought the black was a little dull and wished the belt could come in different colours or even a rainbow design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Bearings and seals were perfect. Fast delivery and good prices for quality Bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and price will use again. Happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bearing King is rated 4.7 based on 2,829 reviews