Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,407 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a friendly person on the end of a phone with no trouble trying too source hard to find bearings etc,would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful. With advice I sourced the right bits for a marine conversion job requiring bearing and V belt drive. I really appreciated Steve's help. Roger Grant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and great communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price by far for top quality goods. Fast delivery. If only others tried like Bearing King perform.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered belts and paid for 48 hour delivery. Called one week later and belts had not been in stock so waiting for delivery. Asked why no one called to let me know but they had no answer! Cancelled order and on the plus side, immediate refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good quality and huge variety. Verry happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery correct part 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the product I required with ease and with clear technical information. I received the product ordered within 48hrs of placing the order. I will be using Bearing King again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a couple of items on a couple of different occasions recently. Each one turned up as described, well packaged, and in good time. Fuss, stress, and drama free transactions. 5 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service - if it weren't for delivery costs - it would have a super cheap service - it still was, but would have been even cheaper. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price for best quality bearing,fast shipping. Recommended for everybody. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm a real fan - enquiries are dealt with promptly, they try hard to find a product to match what you want, Prices are realistic and despatch is quick and dependable. Oh and they also clearly advertise a phone number which they answer! I don't now look elsewhere.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive price and quick delivery of bearings
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and prompt delivery 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service and delivery.Got me out of trouble. Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Truly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st class company to deal with, delivery 🚚 was very good if you need a product fast they are excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service goods arrived on date stated, would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality bearings, well packaged and fast delivery, all at a great price. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,407 reviews