Axminster Tools & Machinery Reviews

4.92 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Axminster Tools & Machinery
353 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
19 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
20 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
35 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
34 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
52 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Axminster Tools & Machinery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Axminster has a great selection of tools and equipment and for the most part at pretty good prices. What makes them stand out is the excellent delivery system which is fast and accurate: if they say it will come on Wednesday then it will come on Wednesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Axminster Tools & Machinery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great products very fast delivery with excellent cudtomer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, great service and speedy delivery. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A female employee really bothered to engage with my requirements - thought about what I had to say, and as a result came up with a better price for what I wanted. The company has a good range of equipment, presents their goods well, and has a sensible online / in store balance. The company will not price match. If they did, I wouldn't buy anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant quality pothole square and star screws , also glue bottle and fitting for wood joining biscuits. Their quality of items is of a very high degree and most professional , highly recommended for all professional and DIY's who want a good achievements with high quality tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always competitive on price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great price and very quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"shipping costs to Italy are very convenient and are not calculate based on the order value but based on weigth and volume"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Consummate, professional help - in terms of providing assistance with the purchase of cordless power tool adjuncts - SDS drill bits, power tools themselves - competitive pricing structure; wide-ranging selection of the above - nothing was too much trouble - ably assisting my choice of purchase; incredibly helpful, assiduous staff, who knew their product range intimately, & were more than happy to supply me with what (I) required, without being pushy, or trying to sell me equipment that I didn't need (& most importantly, didn't hover about in the background - 'pouncing' at an opportune moment). These boys & girls were all, equally versed in the trade(s) that they chose to sell their respective tools in, & it was a pleasurable shopping experience - backed up by an online site, where I could buy anything extra that they did not have in stock that day. that to me, is the way to trade - continue with the good work - I shall definitely return."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was able to find the item I wanted very easily on the website and placing an order was very straightforward. The goods arrived on the appointed day, in good order and with some very comprehensive assembly instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality products family run the best customer service in the industry"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great prices on some hard-to-find equipment, fast delivery and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They had what I needed , when I needed it and at a great price to."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality products at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered online, arrived virtually by return, the right goods, quickly, this is what it's all about. Excellent company to do business with. Alex Harrison"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and product quality. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Apart from the good products they sell, they are always ready to answer my inquiries as quickly as possible. I am not treated as a number."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i bought a sharp item they rang to check my age i thought that was good, cheap prices for quality goods and fast post"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tools are always very good quality at a competitive price.Arrive within a few days and are always well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good quality,fair prices ,excellent range & prompt delivery.Used them many times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Axminster Tools & Machinery is rated 4.92 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support