Axminster Tools & Machinery Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Axminster Tools & Machinery

How would you rate Axminster Tools & Machinery?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

16 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Customer
Good quality products at a good price.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Axminster Tools & Machinery in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Customer
"Good quality products at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ALEX HARRISON
"Ordered online, arrived virtually by return, the right goods, quickly, this is what it's all about. Excellent company to do business with. Alex Harrison"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ricardo Branco
"Great service and product quality. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joyce
"Apart from the good products they sell, they are always ready to answer my inquiries as quickly as possible. I am not treated as a number."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"i bought a sharp item they rang to check my age i thought that was good, cheap prices for quality goods and fast post"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Bernard Oliver
"good quality,fair prices ,excellent range & prompt delivery.Used them many times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Patrick Dunne
"Good products, and fast free, or very cheap delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nick Fulcher
"Bought pocket hole jig from UJK. Fantastic, solid piece of kit. Great service as well because the drill was out of stock but they found a solution to allow me to do the job. Can't fault Axminster once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Derek Sweeney
"Always have a large selection of stock, have a friendly and helpful service along with a quick despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Corden
"They have really friendly, knowledgable staff who don't run and hide when you enter the store like some stores. Good prices as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"A good online shopping site which is easy to use with a given delivery time slot of one hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"They gave a delivery time slot which is helpful and made receiving goods easy. Good products and online shopping site good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andrew Bailey
"Good company to do business with. No quibble money back guarantee with any faulty goods. Very professional and helpful with any projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Niall Macdonald
"Axminster Tools is one of my favourite shops. Not only do they usually have the best price but the staff are knowledgeable and always helpful. I have also attended one of their courses on routing which was great, seriously considering another course."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MR M J RODGERS
"Great product information to inform purchasing decision and faster than expected delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arron Jones
"Always supply quality tools at a good price. Delivery time is superb and also reasonable postage price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Axminster Tools & Machinery is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews