Axminster Tools & Machinery Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Axminster Tools & Machinery

How would you rate Axminster Tools & Machinery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"shipping costs to Italy are very convenient and are not calculate based on the order value but based on weigth and volume"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Consummate, professional help - in terms of providing assistance with the purchase of cordless power tool adjuncts - SDS drill bits, power tools themselves - competitive pricing structure; wide-ranging selection of the above - nothing was too much trouble - ably assisting my choice of purchase; incredibly helpful, assiduous staff, who knew their product range intimately, & were more than happy to supply me with what (I) required, without being pushy, or trying to sell me equipment that I didn't need (& most importantly, didn't hover about in the background - 'pouncing' at an opportune moment). These boys & girls were all, equally versed in the trade(s) that they chose to sell their respective tools in, & it was a pleasurable shopping experience - backed up by an online site, where I could buy anything extra that they did not have in stock that day. that to me, is the way to trade - continue with the good work - I shall definitely return."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was able to find the item I wanted very easily on the website and placing an order was very straightforward. The goods arrived on the appointed day, in good order and with some very comprehensive assembly instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality products family run the best customer service in the industry"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices on some hard-to-find equipment, fast delivery and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They had what I needed , when I needed it and at a great price to."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality products at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered online, arrived virtually by return, the right goods, quickly, this is what it's all about. Excellent company to do business with. Alex Harrison"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and product quality. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Apart from the good products they sell, they are always ready to answer my inquiries as quickly as possible. I am not treated as a number."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"i bought a sharp item they rang to check my age i thought that was good, cheap prices for quality goods and fast post"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"good quality,fair prices ,excellent range & prompt delivery.Used them many times."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good products, and fast free, or very cheap delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought pocket hole jig from UJK. Fantastic, solid piece of kit. Great service as well because the drill was out of stock but they found a solution to allow me to do the job. Can't fault Axminster once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always have a large selection of stock, have a friendly and helpful service along with a quick despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They have really friendly, knowledgable staff who don't run and hide when you enter the store like some stores. Good prices as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A good online shopping site which is easy to use with a given delivery time slot of one hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They gave a delivery time slot which is helpful and made receiving goods easy. Good products and online shopping site good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good company to do business with. No quibble money back guarantee with any faulty goods. Very professional and helpful with any projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Axminster Tools & Machinery is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This