AutoGlanz Reviews

4.81 Rating 417 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Allister R Woodside
"No nonsense affordable products that do exactly what they say. Super fast delivery and a great rewards scheme to boot....what more would you want from a great company that meets 99% of my detailing requirements. A*"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Guest
"Easy to use good price will definitely purchase again"
Posted 3 months ago
Joe Hobbs
"Firstly the AutoGlanz interface is easily usable which makes the whole experience easier, the website and products are slick and clean which makes them satisfying to the eye, really the reason I chose AutoGlanz in the first, it was just a gamble of if the products were actually any good, a £65 gamble, the order quickly arrived quickly without any damage probably due to the amount of packaging peanuts! While using the products I thought I'd have to relate them to worse versions of auto finesse products, but to my surprise they were much better, I even made an Instagram video series for my community page @c30uk to see the results. Overall very happy with the results and will deffiently be staying with AutoGlanz, hopefully as a partner very soon!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good detailing products at good prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"First time buy from auto glanz and I must say I am very happy with the service and the products they are very good value without compromising on the quality and result will definently be ordering more soon and have recommend to friends and family"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to use and excellent finish."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products well packaged quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Some confusion over the forwarding address initially,But solved quickly by Auto Glanz's Joe pritchard . Great product and good customer service ; will be back for more !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, fast delivery and good products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very great products at a good price, Moonsine glass cleaner is the best glass cleaner I have used and I’ve tried all the major brands and keep coming back to this makes light work of vape residue and with a fish scale cloth it’s a killer combo :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"My First experience of AutoGlanz outstanding touchless pre wash Spritzer can't wait to use more of your products. Thanks Dave Moore"
Posted 1 month ago
"AutoGlanz products are fantastic, great service and quick delivery. prices are pretty decent aswell, but thats irrelevant when it comes to quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and great prices would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products . good prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"No nonsense affordable products that do exactly what they say. Super fast delivery and a great rewards scheme to boot....what more would you want from a great company that meets 99% of my detailing requirements. A*"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to buy from but I haven't used any of the products yet and quick to deliver"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service, Good communication and first class products as always."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and easy to use product. Only regret is not buying a bigger bottle!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"A great product that is easy to use, sprayed on and polished car in no time all."
Posted 2 months ago
"5 star products and 5 star service. Always had quick delivery with brilliant packing (not 1 damaged item ever). I have been using autoglanz products for a while my favourite is the quick detailer it is the best you can get. Spritzer is an amazing snow foam and hoops is a brilliant wheel cleaner for regular use."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery of the Vision glass cleaner I'd purchased. Vision repels water very well and at lower speeds than my previous glass cleaner. I can't comment on durability at this time, but as I clean my car most weeks this shouldn't be a problem."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use good price will definitely purchase again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products and delivery service. Bought a few products now and they have all been excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.81 based on 417 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support