AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 442 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
651 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
97 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
60 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
65 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
55 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
115 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
5
Guest
"Went on very easy and left no marks and brought my car back to how it should be very pleased with the results"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Guest
"Just started to use this on my truck wow brilliant feel better than show room shine witch I was a big fan off"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gordon McCartney
"I have now used the hybrid ceramic wax, vision, moonshine glass cleaner and waterless wash. The products have been excellent so far, the ceramic wax is long lasting with great properties and the waterless wash I use on my wheels and you get a great shine ready to be protected."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Used it Sunday (21/01/19) was good to use, buffed up well, let’s see how well it lasts (happy with the product ‘so far’)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you AutoGlanz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I can’t say this removed swirls as effectively as it did in the video but I was very impressed by the way it transformed my paint from being dull in colour back to deep gloss black."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"its a good smell (lemon and the Leather) but I maybe losing my sense of smell so longevity seems poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have just tried your Alloy cleaner and found it worked well, I diluted it and it still cleaned the dirty alloys."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good wheel cleaner. I would like it to foam up alittle more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order took longer than expected. I suppose it's the fault of the courier company. The products very well. As usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I feel the products I have purchased for AutoGlanx are of a very high quality, especially the Bubblelicious shampoo. It removes dirt well and is gentle while doing so. It protects the and wax on my paintwork it helps prolong the effects. Top quality products at very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good detailing spray product, smells great. Bit annoyed I sent an inquiry two weeks ago about other products and nobody has replied as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All product work well and Are easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really quick arrival, however had issues with your website payment method, and bottle of bug off had leaked slightly, but these things happen! your person Siobhan on fb was helpful. love your products, I'm in trade and use your gear a lot! thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some products from AutoGlanz for the first time, one of which was spritzer, a very easy to use product, tried it in the snow foam lance and in a trigger sprayer, cleaned well, and smells great (bubble gum)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good overall, to a point. very fast delivery service, just not 5 stars because of lack of communication from autoglanz after trying to change my order, via phone and email to no reply but when I did receive my order it was change to what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased supernova and smooth velvet the products are both great but one inprovement could be made as i dropped the bottle supernova and the bottem split open but never mind, just waiting till i get paid to get some more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Been a Detailer for 30 years uk and abroad .Used many high end and tried several budget price waxes .This is a great product with a good price,easy to use and no chalking .will see how the sealant performs over the next few months 4/5 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ok well firstly the delivery was exceptional next day and in the morning which is brilliant as I live in Cornwall and normally treated like the end of the world. I ordered a monthly box of goodies and was surprised that there wasn’t any paperwork explaining what products were included and some instructions. The information on the bottles is scarce or nonexistent and the directions and so small and difficult to read. Having to look on line to get the instructions is pants. I’m totally dissatisfied with the air freshener as it doesn’t last 24 hours. As my Dad would say “ please stand closer to the machine when you are throwing in the cherries “. I won’t be buy anymore air freshener. On the other hand the Midnight Wax is exceptional and thank to everyone for helping me find out it Tutti Frutti flavour. My first hand and wax and delighted with it. The rest of the products I haven’t tried yet but hope they are good. Let you know more as and when I’ve used them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products are first class but packaging was terrible both bottles leaking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found this to be very easy too us as in terms of applying and taking off. . Left a show room shine and lasting will definitely be buying more products from you .... and would definitely tell other friends and family about the product too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to apply, easy to remove, no streaks and smells pretty nice! Not alot of product used aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, nice products, unfortunately there was a sealed package wet inside. I hope they send me a new product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, great products ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 442 reviews