AutoGlanz Reviews

4.81 Rating 416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Good product, fair price, fast delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent Service, placed order while away and was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really like the AutoGlanz products, really impressed with the whole range"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Moonshine is the absolute best glass cleaner I’ve ever used, the high alcohol cuts right through any film on the screen. Great stuff you won’t be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Autoglanz supernova and smooth velvet spray wax have given my 8 year old mica black paintwork a concourse look 5* outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery and well packaged, products are great. Just need a few extra spray nozzles for the amount of bottles you get, other than that spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Sorry guys and gals not really the review I want to be writing purchased the home brew QD kit short of the two dosing syringes. . OK only human but after two emails and phone calls no response . get the syringes to me and you can have 5 stars. All that said making your own QD is a bit of fun and the kids love it had them sniffing the car . Smells like bananas . . seems there was a missed communication the syringes were shipped after my first email about them, received them yesterday and many thanks for the decal and velvet detailer wax spray. the QD is good stuff look forward to experimenting with different doses to create my own bespoke QD. shall be buying the home brew wax kit shortly.. many thanks for sorting the problem.. here's proof it works..... see photo......"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Alan

Can you confirm that the syringes arrived Alan, we shipped them after your initial email but simply missed to email you back a reply in the madness of the week.

All the best
Joe
Posted 9 months ago
"I got to know about autograph through forensic on you tube, so it was no surprise to me how good the quality was"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent Service, placed order while away and was delivered on time. asked a coupe of questions on the facebook page and they were more than happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the review Matthew.

Would you kindly rethink your start rating maybe to reflect the help provided? I would naturally have expected it to warrant a 5 star review but maybe i expect to much?

All the best
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought their Alkalloy wheel cleaner. It's great that you can customise the colour and smell. Shame that with this product it doesn't transfer well as you can dilute it so highly. The diluted product appears just like the standard product. However, I'd rather have a product that goes a long way so not too disappointed. Next time I will just order it standard. It's a great wheel cleaner."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality products at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and fast transaction will buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good price, service and attention. shipped fast and very well packed. Wishing to try the products. Joe is very detail oriented"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Choice of products, competetive prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick shipping but one of the trigger sprays cane broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry to hear about the trigger, if you would be happy to revise the review and get in contact with us whilst supplying your order number we will gladly replace the broken trigger.

All the best
AG Team
Posted 9 months ago
"Great value for money products, quick delivery. Used products at weekend and can safely say I'm pleased with all of them. Oh and there was an APC sample thrown in. So thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service as always. The products are equally as good and the delivery was super fast. Thanks AutoGlanz"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great at drying the windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thanks for the eastern wishes :) good products. Commercial wise the Company has to be more present in Germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"brillrant product.i have bought a few things from you and have been really pleased with them all.def be buying from you guys again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.81 based on 416 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support