AutoGlanz Reviews

4.81 Rating 439 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
630 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
94 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
164 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Very quick delivery of the Vision glass cleaner I'd purchased. Vision repels water very well and at lower speeds than my previous glass cleaner. I can't comment on durability at this time, but as I clean my car most weeks this shouldn't be a problem."
Posted 7 months ago
Are you AutoGlanz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Easy to use good price will definitely purchase again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought this as the video looked awesome so had to try it. Unfortunately it didn't do the same job on my car. Maybe my car was in better condition then the video one. I'm still going to buy more products from you as the reviews are great."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent products and delivery service. Bought a few products now and they have all been excellent"
Posted 8 months ago
"Superb product, as advertised went on easy and gave a really glossy shine. Extremely hydrophobic, almost makes the car self cleaning."
Posted 8 months ago
"Love this stuff. Smells of lemon sherbert, as easy to use and QD and leaves a very slick, hydrophobic, glossy finish."
Posted 8 months ago
"Item damaged asked for replacement still waiting 1st order was placed mid November still waiting 7th Dec"
Posted 8 months ago
"I found the ordering very easy to use and the delivery was also very quick, I have not had the opportunity to use the products yet."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent products, all surpassed expectations definitely my first choice for keeping my car looking looking good as new"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great company to order from easy orders and awesome products at great prices Winner!"
Posted 8 months ago
"AWESOME PRODUCT ! Used via a 1lt pump sprayer at 20-1 (50mls product) cuts through the winter road grime no problem. Will try at 40-1 next."
Posted 8 months ago
"Water beading on my cars has been excellent over the last few weeks since I used the detailer and its rained every day ! :-)"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products at a great price. Always deliver quickly and often have excellent promotions and discounts."
Posted 8 months ago
"Purchased a bubblegum air freshener which left an awful after smell. Emailed the seller and got no response so I used the contact us form on the website and again no response. Lack of customer care. Very disappointed will not be buying from here again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great products that are up to the task."
Posted 9 months ago
"I am delighted with the Autoglanz products, I have everything I need to take care of and protect my car. I will continue trusting them. Thanks."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good supplier always very prompt with deliveries and excellent prices and products."
Posted 9 months ago
"As usual, the folks at AutoGlanz deliver again. Products were packaged brilliantly and the Hyd-re-seal is simply an awesome product. I had some as a tester and I’ve run out. It last ages and is perfect in winter months. Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great products at reasonable prices. Half of my products are now AutoGlanz i would recommend to all."
Posted 9 months ago
"Firstly the AutoGlanz interface is easily usable which makes the whole experience easier, the website and products are slick and clean which makes them satisfying to the eye, really the reason I chose AutoGlanz in the first, it was just a gamble of if the products were actually any good, a £65 gamble, the order quickly arrived quickly without any damage probably due to the amount of packaging peanuts! While using the products I thought I'd have to relate them to worse versions of auto finesse products, but to my surprise they were much better, I even made an Instagram video series for my community page @c30uk to see the results. Overall very happy with the results and will deffiently be staying with AutoGlanz, hopefully as a partner very soon!"
Posted 9 months ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.81 based on 439 reviews