AutoGlanz Reviews

4.81 Rating 416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent products and delivery service. Bought a few products now and they have all been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb product, as advertised went on easy and gave a really glossy shine. Extremely hydrophobic, almost makes the car self cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this stuff. Smells of lemon sherbert, as easy to use and QD and leaves a very slick, hydrophobic, glossy finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item damaged asked for replacement still waiting 1st order was placed mid November still waiting 7th Dec"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the ordering very easy to use and the delivery was also very quick, I have not had the opportunity to use the products yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products, all surpassed expectations definitely my first choice for keeping my car looking looking good as new"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to order from easy orders and awesome products at great prices Winner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"AWESOME PRODUCT ! Used via a 1lt pump sprayer at 20-1 (50mls product) cuts through the winter road grime no problem. Will try at 40-1 next."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Water beading on my cars has been excellent over the last few weeks since I used the detailer and its rained every day ! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products at a great price. Always deliver quickly and often have excellent promotions and discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a bubblegum air freshener which left an awful after smell. Emailed the seller and got no response so I used the contact us form on the website and again no response. Lack of customer care. Very disappointed will not be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products that are up to the task."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am delighted with the Autoglanz products, I have everything I need to take care of and protect my car. I will continue trusting them. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good supplier always very prompt with deliveries and excellent prices and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As usual, the folks at AutoGlanz deliver again. Products were packaged brilliantly and the Hyd-re-seal is simply an awesome product. I had some as a tester and I’ve run out. It last ages and is perfect in winter months. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products at reasonable prices. Half of my products are now AutoGlanz i would recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Firstly the AutoGlanz interface is easily usable which makes the whole experience easier, the website and products are slick and clean which makes them satisfying to the eye, really the reason I chose AutoGlanz in the first, it was just a gamble of if the products were actually any good, a £65 gamble, the order quickly arrived quickly without any damage probably due to the amount of packaging peanuts! While using the products I thought I'd have to relate them to worse versions of auto finesse products, but to my surprise they were much better, I even made an Instagram video series for my community page @c30uk to see the results. Overall very happy with the results and will deffiently be staying with AutoGlanz, hopefully as a partner very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast delivery and good quality items at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service great, well packaged... but thats it, great smell, gone in a matter of hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.81 based on 416 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support