AutoGlanz Reviews

4.81 Rating 439 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
630 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
99 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
159 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
62 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"A very good product and excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you AutoGlanz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Brilliant products. Had a trial product from the Because Racecar Box and it was that good I went and brought a bug bottle. Very fast delivery. Will use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good detailing products at good prices"
Posted 5 months ago
"First time buy from auto glanz and I must say I am very happy with the service and the products they are very good value without compromising on the quality and result will definently be ordering more soon and have recommend to friends and family"
Posted 6 months ago
"Really easy to use and excellent finish."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great products well packaged quick delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"I have just tried your Alloy cleaner and found it worked well, I diluted it and it still cleaned the dirty alloys."
Posted 6 months ago
"Some confusion over the forwarding address initially,But solved quickly by Auto Glanz's Joe pritchard . Great product and good customer service ; will be back for more !"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service, fast delivery and good products."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very great products at a good price, Moonsine glass cleaner is the best glass cleaner I have used and I’ve tried all the major brands and keep coming back to this makes light work of vape residue and with a fish scale cloth it’s a killer combo :-)"
Posted 6 months ago
"My First experience of AutoGlanz outstanding touchless pre wash Spritzer can't wait to use more of your products. Thanks Dave Moore"
Posted 6 months ago
"AutoGlanz products are fantastic, great service and quick delivery. prices are pretty decent aswell, but thats irrelevant when it comes to quality"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product and great prices would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good products . good prices"
Posted 7 months ago
"No nonsense affordable products that do exactly what they say. Super fast delivery and a great rewards scheme to boot....what more would you want from a great company that meets 99% of my detailing requirements. A*"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company to buy from but I haven't used any of the products yet and quick to deliver"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast service, Good communication and first class products as always."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent and easy to use product. Only regret is not buying a bigger bottle!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"A great product that is easy to use, sprayed on and polished car in no time all."
Posted 7 months ago
"5 star products and 5 star service. Always had quick delivery with brilliant packing (not 1 damaged item ever). I have been using autoglanz products for a while my favourite is the quick detailer it is the best you can get. Spritzer is an amazing snow foam and hoops is a brilliant wheel cleaner for regular use."
Posted 7 months ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.81 based on 439 reviews