AutoGlanz Reviews

4.85 Rating 330 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AutoGlanz?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Toby Field
Toby Field
Verified Buyer
"Bought their Alkalloy wheel cleaner. It's great that you can customise the colour and smell. Shame that with this product it doesn't transfer well as you can dilute it so highly. The diluted product appears just like the standard product. However, I'd rather have a product that goes a long way so not too disappointed. Next time I will just order it standard. It's a great wheel cleaner."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Very good price, service and attention. shipped fast and very well packed. Wishing to try the products. Joe is very detail oriented"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Miles
Andy Miles
Verified Buyer
"Choice of products, competetive prices, fast delivery"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan M Rooks
Verified Buyer
"Sorry guys and gals not really the review I want to be writing purchased the home brew QD kit short of the two dosing syringes. . OK only human but after two emails and phone calls no response . get the syringes to me and you can have 5 stars. All that said making your own QD is a bit of fun and the kids love it had them sniffing the car . Smells like bananas . . seems there was a missed communication the syringes were shipped after my first email about them, received them yesterday and many thanks for the decal and velvet detailer wax spray. the QD is good stuff look forward to experimenting with different doses to create my own bespoke QD. shall be buying the home brew wax kit shortly.. many thanks for sorting the problem.. here's proof it works..... see photo......"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alan

Can you confirm that the syringes arrived Alan, we shipped them after your initial email but simply missed to email you back a reply in the madness of the week.

All the best
Joe
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"I got to know about autograph through forensic on you tube, so it was no surprise to me how good the quality was"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Matthew D Round
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service, placed order while away and was delivered on time. asked a coupe of questions on the facebook page and they were more than happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Matthew.

Would you kindly rethink your start rating maybe to reflect the help provided? I would naturally have expected it to warrant a 5 star review but maybe i expect to much?

All the best
Posted 8 hours ago
Toby Field
Verified Buyer
"Bought their Alkalloy wheel cleaner. It's great that you can customise the colour and smell. Shame that with this product it doesn't transfer well as you can dilute it so highly. The diluted product appears just like the standard product. However, I'd rather have a product that goes a long way so not too disappointed. Next time I will just order it standard. It's a great wheel cleaner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and fast transaction will buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price, service and attention. shipped fast and very well packed. Wishing to try the products. Joe is very detail oriented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Miles
Verified Buyer
"Choice of products, competetive prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Henry Irving
Verified Buyer
"Quick shipping but one of the trigger sprays cane broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Morris
Verified Buyer
"Great value for money products, quick delivery. Used products at weekend and can safely say I'm pleased with all of them. Oh and there was an APC sample thrown in. So thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service as always. The products are equally as good and the delivery was super fast. Thanks AutoGlanz"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adin Huremovic
Verified Buyer
"Great at drying the windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for the eastern wishes :) good products. Commercial wise the Company has to be more present in Germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"brillrant product.i have bought a few things from you and have been really pleased with them all.def be buying from you guys again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kenneth Linden
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and good packet no notice of the details so I am satisfied have not tried it yet it came now"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barry Horn
Verified Buyer
"Left a long lasting shine on my car . Used my products once . About a month ago . And my car is still gleaming"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered some products from AutoGlanz for the first time, one of which was spritzer, a very easy to use product, tried it in the snow foam lance and in a trigger sprayer, cleaned well, and smells great (bubble gum)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PETER JOHN BISS
Verified Buyer
"Very fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Jon Fox
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery plus a free gift just because it was February"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Benjamin Lambinet
Verified Buyer
"My second order with AutoGlanz and as previously: quick delivery, good packaging, perfect pricing and especially super effective products! I highly recommend the valeting range of products. Thanks to Joe for this excellent brand, clearly one of my favorite now :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.85 based on 330 reviews