AutoGlanz Reviews

4.82 Rating 377 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate AutoGlanz?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Anonymous
"All product work well and Are easy to use"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Zac Emmett
"As always delivery time is spot on and the products are amazing"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Me gusta mucho esta marca, tiene productos muy buenos, bug off, bubblicious, armour mousse, smooth velvet, vision+, trim reaper, mist... Me encanta autoglanz"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service great, well packaged... but thats it, great smell, gone in a matter of hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant products and excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service & delivery was great - very nicely package, but the product..... not very good :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service, great range of products and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 250mls of everything as a precaution, next order will be 500ml. All products are excellent!!! Worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good wheel cleaner. I would like it to foam up alittle more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The order took longer than expected. I suppose it's the fault of the courier company. The products very well. As usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good products and would definitely recommend to anyone! Also very competitive on price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a sample pack and loved the products, so went back and ordered the larger sizes for work :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not the first time I've used his brand. Especially love the trade shampoo and it's scent and its the second 5ltr I've bought. Also went with the trade glass cleaner and interior dressing which are great. I shall continue to frequent the brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel the products I have purchased for AutoGlanx are of a very high quality, especially the Bubblelicious shampoo. It removes dirt well and is gentle while doing so. It protects the and wax on my paintwork it helps prolong the effects. Top quality products at very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best thing I ever did. Quick delivery. All products worked superbly would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and fast delivery! I also made a mistake with my order and they were really quick to respond and helpful to resolve the mistake"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good detailing spray product, smells great. Bit annoyed I sent an inquiry two weeks ago about other products and nobody has replied as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All product work well and Are easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery, I was unsure due to not using this product before but the shampoo and quick detailer are excellent. Not had chance to use the other products yet. Will definitely be using autoglanz again!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always very impressed with AG products, maybe add a few of the coloured/scented options free of charge in future?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.82 based on 377 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This