AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 442 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
596 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
115 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
78 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
97 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
5
Guest
"Went on very easy and left no marks and brought my car back to how it should be very pleased with the results"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Guest
"Just started to use this on my truck wow brilliant feel better than show room shine witch I was a big fan off"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gordon McCartney
"I have now used the hybrid ceramic wax, vision, moonshine glass cleaner and waterless wash. The products have been excellent so far, the ceramic wax is long lasting with great properties and the waterless wash I use on my wheels and you get a great shine ready to be protected."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Paid for tfr 2 weeks ago, still waiting, they leave me no choice but to contact my bank, this company is a joke, one excuse after another, no product or refund, dont use you have been warned"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you AutoGlanz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"El envió tardo en realizarse y hasta que yo no me puse en contacto con la empresa no me dieron ninguna respuesta acerca de mi pedido, con lo que el pedido se demoró más de 15 días..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Auto glanz is perfect, fast service and quick delivery. Definitely will deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Buen servicio en el envío internacional. El pedido llego en perfectas condiciones, bien envasado y sin derrames. Gracias."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good product and excellent service, very fast delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used it Sunday (21/01/19) was good to use, buffed up well, let’s see how well it lasts (happy with the product ‘so far’)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I can’t say this removed swirls as effectively as it did in the video but I was very impressed by the way it transformed my paint from being dull in colour back to deep gloss black."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Went on very easy and left no marks and brought my car back to how it should be very pleased with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Top Produkte"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I haven't received the product nor have I received a reply to the email request for a status update/tracking information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dispatched my bug removal gel very fast and arrived in a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just started to use this on my truck wow brilliant feel better than show room shine witch I was a big fan off"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect on my black mercedes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast shipping and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great polish and amazing response and help from the staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products that keep my car in top condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have now used the hybrid ceramic wax, vision, moonshine glass cleaner and waterless wash. The products have been excellent so far, the ceramic wax is long lasting with great properties and the waterless wash I use on my wheels and you get a great shine ready to be protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products and very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived in good time and gave brilliant results on my motorbike, would purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 442 reviews