AutoGlanz Reviews

4.85 Rating 294 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AutoGlanz?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Products are excellent, pricing is perfect! Fast delivery. I highly recommend the AutoGlanz products! Thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good value and great service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adrian Forbes
Verified Buyer
"Good overall, to a point. very fast delivery service, just not 5 stars because of lack of communication from autoglanz after trying to change my order, via phone and email to no reply but when I did receive my order it was change to what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Carville
Verified Buyer
"Quality products looking forward to next month"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Professional, excellent bottle design. Every products work fantastic, i can not fault. Will be buying more in the future. It's brilliant they sell sample size, gives customers try out sample before buying bigger sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sam J Spencer
Verified Buyer
"Really good quality stuff and reasonably priced too makes for a good all round experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company with a top range of products. Love the beading effect, i'm not a boy racer or anything but this stuff works superbly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was quick and the product is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spencer Winkworth
Verified Buyer
"I have used a couple of the testers I got from autoglanz and they are fantastic product work really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant products, excellent service and plated stright away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott Wichall
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ciaran Millard
Verified Buyer
"Great products, competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oliver P Jordan
Verified Buyer
"It's a shame about customer service as I had recived the wrong fragrance. Have tried to contact via email to resolve the issue but had no reply. Will be going elsewhere in future.3"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products. Excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fernando Fernández Rodríguez
Verified Buyer
"Buenos productos a buen precio"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products for car care with incredible quality/price !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great foamy soap very thick works really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m so happy with my products great products supernova it’s awesome, I will buy more products,thanks and best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ruth Pearce
Verified Buyer
"My car has never looked so good!! Very happy indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.85 based on 294 reviews