AutoGlanz Reviews

4.81 Rating 407 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Joe Hobbs
"Firstly the AutoGlanz interface is easily usable which makes the whole experience easier, the website and products are slick and clean which makes them satisfying to the eye, really the reason I chose AutoGlanz in the first, it was just a gamble of if the products were actually any good, a £65 gamble, the order quickly arrived quickly without any damage probably due to the amount of packaging peanuts! While using the products I thought I'd have to relate them to worse versions of auto finesse products, but to my surprise they were much better, I even made an Instagram video series for my community page @c30uk to see the results. Overall very happy with the results and will deffiently be staying with AutoGlanz, hopefully as a partner very soon!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Anonymous
"All product work well and Are easy to use"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zac Emmett
"As always delivery time is spot on and the products are amazing"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product and great prices would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good products . good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"No nonsense affordable products that do exactly what they say. Super fast delivery and a great rewards scheme to boot....what more would you want from a great company that meets 99% of my detailing requirements. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to buy from but I haven't used any of the products yet and quick to deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service, Good communication and first class products as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and easy to use product. Only regret is not buying a bigger bottle!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great product that is easy to use, sprayed on and polished car in no time all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"5 star products and 5 star service. Always had quick delivery with brilliant packing (not 1 damaged item ever). I have been using autoglanz products for a while my favourite is the quick detailer it is the best you can get. Spritzer is an amazing snow foam and hoops is a brilliant wheel cleaner for regular use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery of the Vision glass cleaner I'd purchased. Vision repels water very well and at lower speeds than my previous glass cleaner. I can't comment on durability at this time, but as I clean my car most weeks this shouldn't be a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use good price will definitely purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this as the video looked awesome so had to try it. Unfortunately it didn't do the same job on my car. Maybe my car was in better condition then the video one. I'm still going to buy more products from you as the reviews are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and delivery service. Bought a few products now and they have all been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb product, as advertised went on easy and gave a really glossy shine. Extremely hydrophobic, almost makes the car self cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this stuff. Smells of lemon sherbert, as easy to use and QD and leaves a very slick, hydrophobic, glossy finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item damaged asked for replacement still waiting 1st order was placed mid November still waiting 7th Dec"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the ordering very easy to use and the delivery was also very quick, I have not had the opportunity to use the products yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products, all surpassed expectations definitely my first choice for keeping my car looking looking good as new"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to order from easy orders and awesome products at great prices Winner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AWESOME PRODUCT ! Used via a 1lt pump sprayer at 20-1 (50mls product) cuts through the winter road grime no problem. Will try at 40-1 next."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Water beading on my cars has been excellent over the last few weeks since I used the detailer and its rained every day ! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.81 based on 407 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support