AutoGlanz Reviews

4.83 Rating 361 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate AutoGlanz ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Zac Emmett
"As always delivery time is spot on and the products are amazing"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Me gusta mucho esta marca, tiene productos muy buenos, bug off, bubblicious, armour mousse, smooth velvet, vision+, trim reaper, mist... Me encanta autoglanz"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Peters
"Products are amazing, best I’ve used. Especially the Spar-Tar and Bug Off, in fact all of the product I’ve bought have surpassed my expectations. Have now got family and friend buying products. Looking forward to some more product releases this year."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good detailing spray product, smells great. Bit annoyed I sent an inquiry two weeks ago about other products and nobody has replied as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"All product work well and Are easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery, I was unsure due to not using this product before but the shampoo and quick detailer are excellent. Not had chance to use the other products yet. Will definitely be using autoglanz again!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always very impressed with AG products, maybe add a few of the coloured/scented options free of charge in future?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a Mobile Valeter I use a wide range of products. I would have to say that the Autoglanz range is right up there with the very best. Excellent service as well is a bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always delivery time is spot on and the products are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Item missing from order. No response to email after 3 days, no answer on this phone other than voicemail and no response from this either. Poor customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're email was replied to on 11th (day before you left this review)

Please see a copy of the email below.

Evening Roman.

My apologies for the lack of response till now.

Sorry for sending the wrong amount here, the guys do miss the quantities on the order from time to time.

Unfortunately these are now showing out of stock on the site.

A few options here going forward.

1. I can refund you the cost of the item and supply a courtesy discount on your next order.

2. You could wait for them to come back in stock and we will ship one out along with a few samples to make up for the delay.

3. You could have another item in exchange of similar value.

If you could let me know then we will get your choice sorted for you tomorrow.

All the best
Joe
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional company, great products and first class customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service,amazing high end products, highly recommend 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By providing good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company provided great products with some very good dilutions at very good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, products arrived very quickly. Great products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Una marca que me gusta mucho, buenos productos a buen precio"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The exact same box I was charged £30.00for and sent was not what was advertised when purchased. However the exact contents where advertised in a £20.00box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A good all around product good value and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"While we are a supplier rather than a customer, the team at AUTOGLANZ are an absolute pleasure to work with & we look forward to working with them on all their upcoming projects :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with, quick postage and pack very well. Jasper is very helpful and always makes sure you need the correct the product for the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast response, great communication, always pleasure to work with great team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Me gusta mucho esta marca, tiene productos muy buenos, bug off, bubblicious, armour mousse, smooth velvet, vision+, trim reaper, mist... Me encanta autoglanz"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products are amazing, best I’ve used. Especially the Spar-Tar and Bug Off, in fact all of the product I’ve bought have surpassed my expectations. Have now got family and friend buying products. Looking forward to some more product releases this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.83 based on 361 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This