The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 465 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Apostilles Group was incredibly quick and concise with their work. I needed my ACRO police certificate apostilled and which was successfully done in a short time with clear instructions by Matt. As I needed this document to work in China, Matt not only guided me on the apostille but also updated me with information on the Chinese Embassy in London. They are knowleable in their work that communicate in a clear manner. I highly recommend The Apostilles Group, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
Great servis very helpful staff and trusted people's i am very happy with all me documents thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Richard 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
I called Matt from the US for help with apostille work. He was very responsive and he helped me with every aspect of my project. The work was done very quickly and I received the documents back in very short order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Alison, it was great working with you 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and efficient service with very reasonable and transparent pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
Matt was very helpful and fast in the services provided. Just a quality improvement point, my document could have been printed and Apostilled in colour, since this is an important document for my career. Overall very satisfied otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you 🙏 We typically don't produce copies in colour, just to further confirm that the document that has been apostilled, is indeed a copy, you can however specify a colour copy if you would like and we'd certainly like to make this choice more obvious at the point of order, so thank you for the suggestion.
Posted 7 months ago
The manager offered me different options of how to resolve my problem, was in touch with me throughout the process, and was never tired of answering my questions, including (I guess) silly ones. Thank you very much! I sincerely wish you all the best in these difficult times. Sincerely, Boris Grechin
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Boris 🙏 There's no such thing as a silly question here! You'll always get a careful, considered and concise answer from us.
Posted 7 months ago
I had a UK legal document go through the Apostille service which was rapid and very professionally executed. It was then sent to a foreign government agency who accepted it without hesitation. Great service, very satisfied, as it is always stressful when dealing with other national government departments, but I was assured that the Apostille Group had dealt with them many times before and was successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Peter 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
They provided a prompt response and kept me informed throughout the process. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Zulkeefal 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
Excelent job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
We Thank Matt of The Apostilles Group for doing everything for us, you made things so simple for Both of us, We would strongly recommend The Apostilles Group. Many Thanks for everything. Kevin and Rayssa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Kevin and Rayssa, it was lovely working with you both.
Posted 7 months ago
I have spoken to him and had whatsup chat numerous times. He has very patiently responded to all queries. Accordingly, I have decided to use his services. I am fully satisfied except charging me extra over for taking a photocopy of the document to be attested. I certainly recommend Matt for others and will think of him again if a need arises in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you 🙏 We have now waived most charges for copies, although it does use time and resources, it does seem a little punitive. Thank you for the suggestion.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service agency!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, always a pleasure working with you!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and very quickly. Would do it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have found your services well up to my expectations and i will again use these services this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very worried about not being able to fulfill my university application on time to enroll, but The Apostilles Group was so helpful and answered all of my questions within minutes. I received my document which needed to be delivered from the UK to Austria very promptly and it was in great condition. Super friendly, super quick. Can 100% recommend! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, responsive team, accommodated special requirements without any delay or problems, highly recommendable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt and the aposstille team offered great service. Communication was easy, they responded immediately, the information provided or requested was clear. My documents arrived quicker than expected and were all correct. When I need apostile services in the future I will definitely go back to them. Yota
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service that make themselves available for communication throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I requested service as 2 week service and all the documents has been erified in 3 days. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was done on time. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.81 based on 465 reviews