The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.80 Rating 417 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service!
Posted 1 year ago
The service and efficiency from The Apostilles Group was first class, helpful and I would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
We are grateful for your work on the proof of income certificates. They past muster with the Nicaraguan lawyer, are lodged with INTUR(an intermediary) and are waiting for immigration to inspect. So we can only hope and be patient.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and efficient, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, high quality service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. The only problem I had is that the document was sent to my home address, instead of the work address I requested (hence the 4 stars). It was not a big deal, but I suggest more attention for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service prompt,very reasonable service fees and could be more helpful
Posted 1 year ago
When I needed someone to advise me openly and honestly. Matt was there.

When I needed someone to trust with all my key documents, my money. Matt was there.

When I needed to Matt to meet deadlines for me. He met them.

When others asked for a recommendation for apostles advice. I was there to pass on Matt's details
Posted 1 year ago
The service I have experienced with the Apostilles Group was very good and friendly! They have constantly kept me informed on the status of my documents and answered all my questions!
I am very grateful for the courtesly and personal service which I have obtained from the Apostilles Group!
Posted 1 year ago
It was fine the communication with the Apostilles group.
Posted 1 year ago
I have a major problem with your service. I contacted you to provide an "apostle" for my documentation to transmit to the Consulat de France. However their response is that your "apostle" as a private company of solicitors is not acceptable. I show their response below:

"Vous devez transmettre le "Subject access – Section 45, Data protection Act 2018", seul ce document est recevable pour les demandes de nationalité française. Attention : vous devez demander une version papier qui vous sera envoyée par courrier
Ce document peut être demandé en ligne sur le site de la police britannique : https://www.acro.police.uk/subject_access.aspx
Pour faire apostiller le casier judiciaire, vous devez le demander sur le site du gouvernement britannique : https://www.gov.uk/get-document-legalised Attention : vous devez vous-même envoyé le casier judiciaire original au FCO afin de faire certifier la signature de l’agent ACRO qui vous a délivré le casier judiciaire. Si vous passez par un avocat ou un notaire sachez que l’apostille ne sera pas celle demandée."

After paying £90 for your service, to then be told that your service is not acceptable by them, is not acceptable to me. I think that you should either make this limit of your capability clearly visible to customers, or else properly negotiate your status regarding the French (and perhaps other EU) consulates.

At this point, I am not a very happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was completed satisfactory and in good time, not cheap but you get what you pay for.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Andrew, we couldn't agree more!

Matt
Posted 1 year ago
Accurate translations followed by professional and timely delivery of all the required documents. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Martin, it's very kind of you to say so.

Matt
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt response
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind review, it means a great deal to us.
Posted 1 year ago
Matt Fogarty and his team have been very efficient in providing assistance with the documents we need. We are happy to do business with them.
Matt has gone beyond what is expected from him, providing solutions to new challenges.
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your business and thank you for your regular orders and trust placed in us.

Matt
Posted 1 year ago
We are tasked to obtain vital records for our clients and we found the Apostilles Group to be very efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your regular orders and trust placed in us, we appreciate your business.

Matt
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient!! And the price is reasonable. Matt is very kind.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for being a regular customer, we appreciate your business a great deal.

Matt
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy and I received the support during the whole process. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Carolina :) It was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. They were helpuful and always replay the emails that I sent. I recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Natali, and thanks too for recommending us to your friends and colleagues.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Matt,
I have no complaint at all. I was a bit afraid in sending my PhD Diploma by post for not missing on the way to you and the way back. But, apart from this, all the work done by The Apostilles Group, was excellent. Certainly, I will indicate your service to any collegue of mine.

Best regards

Eduardo Melo
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Eduardo,

We totally understand that it's nerve-wracking to send your Diploma Certificate abroad, that's why we offer courier collection and an email service too.

Really happy everything went well for you.

Matt
Posted 2 years ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.80 based on 417 reviews