apex tilers Reviews

4.92 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend apex tilers
Read apex tilers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035198007

Write Your review

Tell us how apex tilers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much Florin, you saved us when we really needed help. Fab job well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but some snagging items to carry out after , missing grout lines but overall not bad
Posted 1 year ago
Very good ...clean workmanship
Posted 1 year ago
Great lads will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient company and stunning organisation. Mirko did a very good job in my bathroom! This people really know how to work with all kind of solution in matter of tiling. Hardly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good tilers and workmanship, punctual in the timekeeping and very neat and polite individual. I found no job was to complex for them and can tackle most circumstances willingly. Explaining to the best of the ability any problems if seen ahead so there are no surprises and variations on the prices. I have found them to be fair, honest and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Great job! Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning job and very friendly people! Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Apex Tiling did a great job on my kitchen.
They were easy to deal with, friendly and took great pride in their work.
Happy to recommend Apex to anyone looking for a quick and affordable job.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional job on a tricky bathroom wall. Came at short notice, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Professional job
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t thank Apex tiles and Matt enough.
Mine was a grotty little job taking old cracked tiled floor and adhesive in our bathroom and relaying nice new ones.
Mirlko was our tiler and he was amazing an absolute perfectionist I can believe the difference he has made to our bathroom. He was also punctual incredibly polite and he cleaned up even outside where he cut the tiles. So impressed. I can not recommend this company highly enough. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work, very clean and knowledgeable. Finished on time, polite and professional would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work, very clean and knowledgeable. Finished on time, polite and professional would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work, very clean and knowledgeable. Finished on time, polite and professional would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Apex sent a tiler. Name was Dan, Italian tiler, was great to work with, very clean tidy and effecient. The tiled floor came out superb and look tremendous. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
The service I had was outstanding. Very happy with the job carried out by Mr Grace.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and professionalism... knowledgeable and punctual ????????????????????. Rob the proprietor does have strange dress sense though ????
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend! The work was tidy and faster than expected. This company really finds solution for everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, we are absolutely ecstatic with our freshly tiled hallway! Robert J Coles has done the most brilliant job, solving dimension issues with the precision and knowledge that only comes with a wealth of experience. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful tiling job done by a highly skilled, friendly and reliable tradesperson.
Posted 1 year ago
apex tilers is rated 4.92 based on 75 reviews