apex tilers Reviews

4.94 Rating 98 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend apex tilers
Read apex tilers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035198007

Write Your review

Tell us how apex tilers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Matthew and his team made were professional and made the entire process simple and smooth for me from start to finish. Kept me updated throughout, excellent communicator.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to respond, easy to communicate with using Whatsapp for pricing. Came the same afternoon to help fit the large porcelain floor tiles. Very helpful and professional. Excellent quality competitively priced. Will definitely use again for any tiling jobs in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality service. Very professional, great communication and a very high quality fit and finish. Couldn't recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with Apex tilers - Matthew was quick to respond to my message, gave a competitive quote and was able to arrange for the tiling to be done quickly. Florin arrived on the agreed date and set up quickly with no fuss. He asked me what I wanted the tiling to look like and then worked quickly and expertly. I was amazed at the speed of his work and impressed by the finish. My kitchen was tiled in a couple of hours and I am delighted with it. I have had bad experience with tradesmen recently and it was a relief to have a professional complete the tiling. Thanks Matthew for efficient organisation and Florin for excellent work. I highly recommend you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had my splash back tiled and I totally love it done beautifully and super quick I highly recommend to anyone looking for a tiler
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so happy with two members of Matthew's team, Ross and Damien who worked in our hall and kitchen. They were really friendly, professional and arrived on time. We are so pleased that they completed the job to such a high standard and a whole day sooner than we expected. Mathew was very helpful and flexible in switching our scheduled tiling dates last minute as our project required and was clear/happy to answer any questions we had. Very grateful for Apex. After being let down by other tradesmen, we finally feel we have made some headway and are closer to finishing our project. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very professional job completed quickly and for a good price - and the space was left clean and tidy and ready to use. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matt and his team recently re-tiled my bath/shower area and I couldn't have asked for a better job. Not only were they efficient, tidy and friendly, they went the extra mile and were able to offer solutions to unforeseen issues and the result looks superb. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter / Apex did a lovely job tiling my kitchen. The tiling work is really neat, they were super efficient, quick and tidy and I found the quote was very competitive. They also had good availability and were able to come and do the job a few days after my new Wren kitchen had been fitted. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best tilers I've ever used. Quick . Perfect finish and cleaned up after themselves and left the job spotless. Matthew was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast high quality service fantastic tradesmen very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Installed over 1000mts of tiling for my company of a project in Waterloo Very good standard work delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very professional quick and tidy all round very good company will definitely use Apex tilers again
apex tilers 5 star review on 1st November 2020 apex tilers 5 star review on 1st November 2020 apex tilers 5 star review on 1st November 2020 apex tilers 5 star review on 1st November 2020 apex tilers 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apex tilers done amazing job in our showroom. Very pleased with the workmanship, on time and budget as promised. Will definitely recommend! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant and professional! I accidentally cracked a tile and they came out to replace. Perfect job! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good job tiling my kitchen splashback. Quick to provide a quote and a date for the work was easily arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solved a problem bathroom floor and installed a new bathroom which came in on budget with very good communication throughout which we really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got in Apex Tilers to fix 10 or so loose tiles in my hallway. They were good with communication, arrived on time, executed the job well, and cleaned up after themselves. They were also on budget. No hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apex tiles did a great job in my kitchen (Splashback area) and bathroom. Denis arrived on time and finished early. Really pleased with the finish. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job. Very professional. High quality workmanship. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
apex tilers is rated 4.94 based on 98 reviews