apex tilers Reviews

4.93 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend apex tilers

Write Your review

Tell us how apex tilers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great job! Would defiantly recommend."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Stunning job and very friendly people! Would recommend!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Apex Tiling did a great job on my kitchen. They were easy to deal with, friendly and took great pride in their work. Happy to recommend Apex to anyone looking for a quick and affordable job."
Posted 6 days ago
"Professional job on a tricky bathroom wall. Came at short notice, would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional job"
Posted 1 week ago
"I can’t thank Apex tiles and Matt enough. Mine was a grotty little job taking old cracked tiled floor and adhesive in our bathroom and relaying nice new ones. Mirlko was our tiler and he was amazing an absolute perfectionist I can believe the difference he has made to our bathroom. He was also punctual incredibly polite and he cleaned up even outside where he cut the tiles. So impressed. I can not recommend this company highly enough. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent work, very clean and knowledgeable. Finished on time, polite and professional would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent work, very clean and knowledgeable. Finished on time, polite and professional would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent work, very clean and knowledgeable. Finished on time, polite and professional would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Apex sent a tiler. Name was Dan, Italian tiler, was great to work with, very clean tidy and effecient. The tiled floor came out superb and look tremendous. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service I had was outstanding. Very happy with the job carried out by Mr Grace."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and professionalism... knowledgeable and punctual ????????????????????. Rob the proprietor does have strange dress sense though ????"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend! The work was tidy and faster than expected. This company really finds solution for everything."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow, we are absolutely ecstatic with our freshly tiled hallway! Robert J Coles has done the most brilliant job, solving dimension issues with the precision and knowledge that only comes with a wealth of experience. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful tiling job done by a highly skilled, friendly and reliable tradesperson."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delighted with robert would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the wonderful service Robert was a credit to your company and I would highly recommend apex for future work"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality tiling and very tidy people. I’m impressed of the job they did in so short time.. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good standard tiling and good organised crew."
Posted 1 month ago
"Top too tiler and has done a good the jobs for me,would happily use again and again. Kind regards MD of Kel and co building contractors"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great job efficient hardworking outstanding finished job"
Posted 2 months ago
apex tilers is rated 4.93 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support