Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.85 Rating 137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 30 years. Initially a general practice, it specialises in claimant litigation.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm very greatful for all the help from Antony Hodari Solicitors. The did a very good job on my behalf they was able to sout out all my house issues. I will recommend them in time's.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from your firm. It was prompt, detailed and specific. I will recomend you to my friends any day.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I recieved from Antony Hodari Solicitors. It was prompt, detailed and specific. They do not make empty promises. I will recomend them any day.
Posted 3 months ago
Five star service ..reliable ..quick ..efficient solicitor Gary Saunders ..quick settlement and payment .. Very happy to have been a client with them ..definitely recommend them
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to Antony Hodari Solictors they fight my housing issue to the very end and won me some compensation from my landlord. Very communication throughout the whole process. I am very happy with their service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent services won my case an got me compensation
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely attentive good honest service
Posted 3 months ago
Have been very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service Thank you very much you have helped me sorted out my repairs in my home and resolved my situation

Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
From the first phone call you feel assured that someone has got your back. The solicitors took care of everything swiftly and efficiently best thing I did was make the call.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service very professional, kept me informed every step I would highly recommend there services
Posted 3 months ago
Been so amazing! Really helpful and do their best to get stuff sorted!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good communication in terms of up to date feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and committed to their work!!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. If they can deliver, they will. I will definitely use them again, if needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Was a great help
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the way they dealt with my claim
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant
Communication is good
Friendly
Clear instructions
Grear follow up
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the quality of service - especially on how quickly the information was given to me - the time things got sorted and delt with - and so far everyone that has made contact with me has been very helpful and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent solicitors highly recommended them very professional and informative excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.85 based on 137 reviews