Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.84 Rating 211 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 30 years. Initially a general practice, it specialises in claimant litigation.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient service and follow up of the case.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly and professional
Posted 3 months ago
My Solicitor J.D was professional and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Gary Saunders who dealt with my case at Antony Hodari.
Posted 3 months ago
I found the service provided helpful, they were efficient and kept me well informed throughout the process, I would use again and reccomend.
Posted 3 months ago
You have done a good job for us
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and helpful team! Quick Professional
Absolutely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
The solicitors that dealt with me were professional and kept me updated with the progress of my case.
Posted 3 months ago
Antony Hodari Solicitors have worked relentlessly towards my case for nearly 12 months now, to provide me with the best outcome possible and are continuing to do so even when the repair works are shoddy and incomplete.

They’ve kept in contact with me regularly with updates and advice. As well as sending yet another surveyor to come to the property to do checks on a bank holiday.
The surveyor Steve was friendly, incredibly helpful and reassured me of the unsatisfactory work that has been done.

A big thank you and all fingers crossed!
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to say thank you for all of you
It's a good service thanks a lot
Posted 3 months ago
Hard working, friendly,kind and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional .Excellent customer service. I struggled to understand some things and everything was explained to me very well .Great contact -very quick response .Thank you for your help.
Posted 3 months ago
I personally think they aim too please continue the good work. Stay safe too you all. Happy Friday.
Posted 3 months ago
Antony Hodari help me win my case with hyde housing after they had left me with a leaking roof for a year that caused damage to the inside of my property. And hyde have now completed all the problems within. So thank you very much.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent services always stayed in touch with updates
Posted 4 months ago
The service is very good
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly got the outcome I was hoping for
Posted 4 months ago
All in all, Anthony Hodari Solicitors delivered what was a major disrepair resolution which before seeking legal help it had dragged on for 5 years to the detriment of my physical health.
I would recommend Anthony Hodari Solictor but advice them that it will be a fight and exercise patience, because landlords will try to challenge ever legal avenue they can to avoid commitment to the repair works, but perseverance is they key and having support from a legal standpoint really helped.
Thank you Anthony Hodari
Posted 4 months ago
My case handler Kashif was always very professional. He provided excellent customer service and updates throughout the process.

He dealt with my questions and enquiries and I was happy to work with him to resolve my case.

Please give him my regards. He has a bright future with the skills he has. I appreciate his work ethic.
Posted 4 months ago
Very effective but the repair is not yet done.
Posted 4 months ago
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.84 based on 211 reviews