Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.83 Rating 287 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 35 years. We specialise in acting for tenants in dispute with their landlord

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Patrice Ikoe natoa
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Richard Gregson
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dealt with my case quickly and got a great outcome at the end. Really would recommend
Joanne was really helpful and kept me informed all the way thw only thing that disappointed me was the refusal of the housing association to look at my claim for personal possessions.
I was in battle with my landlords for years over repairs, Antony Hodari helped me to get most damages repaired and even compensation for having to live in it for so long. Glad I contacted them
Would definitely recommend, very helpful, great communications.
Fantastic support and great out come. Thank you .
Highly recommend this company for any housing issues my mum has been battling over a year with repairs we contacted Hodari solicitors who I can honestly say get the jobs sorted in such a short period of time
The firm was professional in the work Antony from start to finish keep me update with the housing thank you and I would like to talk about my mother in law as she 75 and fell getting out of the at shower council again my number the same thanks
Very pleased with the outcome of my case. A lovely lady called Joanne talked me through everything and answered all my questions and queries. I would very much so recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors 10/10.
Professional, keep me updated all the time. Very please with the service I received.
Very good they were fair and they got my claim over with quick and easy hassle free 100% recommend
I am very upset in ther way How much case. Was handled. Not happy. At all
Dealt with my case efficiently and swifty forcing Landlords to accept accountability. Job well done!.
More than happy with the representation and result they provided
Joanne Dewhurst was very kind and thoughtful and professional i would not hesitate to use her again
David Slack
I was apprehensive initially as I'd never had to go as far as making a claim, I thought it might get to be hard and a lot of paperwork, but no, the process throughout was stress and trouble free.
With lockdown in full swing at the time I was always dealt with in a friendly and professional manner from a young lady who was working from home.
With the minimal amount of fuss and intrusion my claim was settled with no difficulties.
I would highly recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors to anyone who needs to use or any of their services a great team.
Excellent service. Got things done for me in weeks, when i had been onto them for months.
Excellent service.The moment they took over our case we felt as though a weight had been lifted from our shoulders.They kept us updated throughout and were readily available if we had any worries.They were extremely thorough.Can't praise them enough
Even with legal complications due to a change of our address, we still received the support to ensure our new property was certified safe and secure.
Finally giving closure for our family to move forward with our lives and invest in our new home.

5 stars

Many Thanks.
Having long ongoing issues with water ingress from neighbour above & external overflows, loosing many of my household items, I contacted an organisation who put me onto your company after assessing the damage. NHG took their time to respond & act but pleased to say my representative was thorough & on the ball which lead to the settlement as well as me keeping a log of each issue ignored.

Thanks Emma you've been brilliant
Jonathan Morkill was great and I've already reccomended a friend of mine.Hopefully more in the futire
I like there service. they are friendly.
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.83 based on 287 reviews