Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.81 Rating 334 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 35 years. We specialise in acting for tenants in dispute with their landlord

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lauren S
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Patrice I
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Richard G
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr O
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr O
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr O
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr O
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic firm and extremely positive and responsive!
I would definitely recommend this firm to everyone.
Friendly service and excellent
Help thank you for great help
From start to finish (nearly finish anyway in our case), Antony Hodari and their staff have been first class.
Clarity, professionalism, clear communication have been, to name just a few, on display. Keep up the good work, in particular for those like us, who do not always have the means to hire and pay good solicitors to argue their cases.
J. Nina & Alain Essoki
Hello thanks so much for your kind help I'm so grateful to you and your team for helping my family and I. I will highly recommend you to anyone else.
I really appreciate Anthony Hodari Solicitors for all they have done. They were easy to communicate with and helped us sort out matters.
Thank you got a little pay out and did not have to do nothing solicitor sorted it all out would recomend
This firm is absolutely brilliant they got my repairs done in next to no time and compensation as well highly recommended šŸ‘šŸ’Æ
There are very good in houseing
I would happily recommend Antony Hodari solicitors to anyone I know who is in need of of solicitor. They helped me with my housing claim in no time at all, with no messing around.
The solicitor who worked on my behalf was informative of everything and helped me when I was unsure of anything. A kind and pleasant person to talk to.
Would definitely recommend and use again if I am ever in need.
Thank you Antony Hodari Solicitors!
Laura Norbury was fantastic she kept me up to date with everything very professional service thanks šŸ˜Š
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Thanks Lauren for your brilliant review! We will be sure to let Laura know how happy you are!
Great service, kept me up to date all the way through. Thanks šŸ˜Š
I was really depressed when I called Anthony Hodari I had a horrible mouse problem that kept me awake with scratching all night but within a few weeks my problem was sorted and the holes in the walls and floors were bored up and now I’m free again
Thank you so much such fabulous service
Reading this is brilliant! Thanks Helen, for your fantastic review. We are glad to hear you are much happier now!
antony hodari solicitors are amanzing they helped me throught my whole process and now my house is actally starting to get sorted all done to these amamzing people i would suggest any one with housing problem go to antony hodari solicitors thank you or everythink you done for me and my family xx
Hi Miss Mollett, Thanks for this great review of our services! We are glad you and your family are happy now the repairs are being done!
Very fast and very helpful
Very good I would use him again and I would recommend anyone with despair to use this Solicitor.
Thanks Juliet, for your review, we appreciate your time and recommendation!
very friendly and helpful resolved very quickly highly recommended
I HAVENT HAD ANY REPAIRS DONE AND I HAVENT HAD ANY COMPENSATION AND WHEN I PHONE YOUR OFFICE I GET NO ANSWER
Hi thanks for help me your job is very fantastic keep it up
Yes you acted on behalf of us and we where informed that the works would be completed over a year ago we re still waiting on the works being completed
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.81 based on 334 reviews