Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.83 Rating 287 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 35 years. We specialise in acting for tenants in dispute with their landlord

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Patrice Ikoe natoa
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Richard Gregson
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good morning well what a nightmare i have been having with my house and nothing has been fixed and a letter came through door and got me intrested sent all details over and amazing results best solicitors i have had and continueing to using them thankyou for everything
My experience has been has been excellent! The company is client orientated, patient and extremely supportive. I would highly recommend.
I just want to say a big thank you for helping me get the council to repair the damages I have been struggling with them for years. Thanks
Pleased with how my case was handled. Staff were professional at all times
thank you for your service and i was so happy
Handled professionally and respectfully based on our individual circumstances. Highly recommended. Would use them again if needed.
He is good. He managed to get some refunds from our landlord
The communication between myself and the representative was excellent. I was kept up to date at every stage. My calls were always answered. My case was dealt with in a timely and professional manner. Overall, very happy with the service I received.
Solved my case!! Very hard working thank you so much..
Super firma polecam
I am very grateful for your help and support in my case. You are all professional and efficient solicitors.
I will definitely recommend a friend or family.
Thank you very much indeed.
Ever since I contacted them I have been so pleased with their efficiency and professionalism
To say I received exceptional services from my solicitor, Jonathan is a complete understatement: he completely went above and beyond his role in ensuring my Landlords resolved the severe damp, mould and leak issues, which I had unfortunately been living with for almost half a decade. What completely blew me away was the quickness of the works commencing to ultimately owning an entirely transformed, clean and safe property, which I can now call a home. Thanks to Jonathan, my case was exceedingly successful — yours can be too.
Very professional
Case resolved very quickly
Very polite when speaking on phone or through emails
Received updates from Antony Hodari Solicitors, but nothing from my housing trust. Communication is very poor.
They really saved me from stress & anxiety.
They have been hands on.
I can see I’m coming to a break through
Good service got my claim sorted very quickly
Excellent service.
They are very good no lie they have done more than i was expecting but the severe from the housing just want to cut the cost but this solitor are very good.everything you just have to inform your solitor they fix my bathroom new roof flooring thank you guys soo much God bless you
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
The service was fast and effective. Builders are here now. All in just a couple of months. Very happy thank you.
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.83 based on 287 reviews