American Golf Reviews

4.57 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend American Golf

How would you rate American Golf ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought a £120 golf GPS watch which strap broke after only infrequent use over 1 year. Told nothing can be done. Spent over £2k with them in the last 2 years, not a penny more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy with my local shop. ok they arent the cheapest at face value but they do price match and help you find the best product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, good price and quick delivery. Great company to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use website, item in stock. Ordered and delivery scheduled for 2nd working day, but received an email advising that delivery would be the 1st working day. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good choice for the golfer. There were some great offers on when I was on their website and got what I needed easily. Communication with dispatch and delivery times was very good. I also appreciate being part of the American Golf Club and receiving the discount codes for rounds of golf. I’ve now played courses I didn’t think I would."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good choice for the golfer. There were some great offers on when I was on their website and got what I needed easily. Communication with dispatch and delivery times was very good. I also appreciate being part of the American Golf Club and receiving the discount codes for rounds of golf. I’ve now played courses I didn’t think I would."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I recently bought a pair of new golf shoes and a new golf brolley for Xmas I had a £20 voucher off if I spent over £75 which I did... they also price matched on both purchases meaning I got my golf brolley for £5 ... amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good range of products. Good golf ball sale prices. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very good golf shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they had in stock what i wanted at a good price and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good staff very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian
"First class customer set from start to finish. 30 day money back shows the confidence they have in their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Keenly priced and wide variety of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, helpful and staff and quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Golf is rated 4.57 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This