Alpine Aluminium Reviews

3.92 Rating 152 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Alpine Aluminium
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Alpine Aluminium Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 253 0254

Email:

iain@alpinealuminium.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, Hawthorne Court, Morley

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpine Aluminium made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi Alpine Aluminium Just wanted to say I am exceptionally happy with the bifold installation you have completed at my home in Harrogate. Jodie the saleswoman was very informative and arranged a competitive deal for me and I had them in my property in under 3 weeks. The fitters were polite and kept things tidy. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Big thanks to Ross and Alpine for all the service you have provided this year so far. We have renovated 4 properties this year using Alpine products and they will be getting used again in 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have to say I find some of the below comments, after stumbling across the companies reviews, by the way after using Alpine for years, both disappointing and surprising. If we’re being fair, things DO go wrong not only in life but especially in construction, I accepted that years ago, it’s about how the company and this company go about rectifying it that is pleasing, as well as the price, product and service in general. I know the owner personally and know he wouldn’t allow his company to not have and honest and hard working employees throughout his business whether it’s the lads on the shop floor or the ladies and gents in the office. Alpine is a local business and were let down catastrophically by something out of their hands over the summer and should be supported for battling through it and coming through the other side, not lamented at any given opportunity. Regards N
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service. Would recommend this company to anyone I know. Excellent aftercare 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were really useful in being able to cater for my particular design and offered guidance on how tailor my design to get the best value out of their service. Highly recommend using them as they are very knowledgeable not just about their products but how they can be adapted to benefit customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alpine installed a bi fold at my home earlier this year and I was very pleased with everything they did. They were recommended to me by a friend and I was glad they did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Me, my hubby and our young child moved into our new house. As you can imagine a stressful time - even more stressful when we discovered the bathroom door wasn't fit for use. A work client of mine recommended Alpine Aluminium and they practically eradicated all of that stress! A great priced quote, excellent customer service and quick fitting. They made things so much easier for us. Will be recommending to as many people as I can
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Used Alpine for a couple of years now after having them recommended by a former colleague. Can’t fault them at all, the products available are of the highest quality and for decent prices. The customer service I have received has never been anything less than excellent and everything is always resolved in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I used Alpine as I was let down from my builder. My builder agreed to supply and fit and some bi-folds within my renovation costs, I am particular in what I like and I was happy to agree to this based on seeing the product provided. To cut a long story short, the offering my builder provided was of substandard quality and I wasn’t happy. This meant I needed to get some bi-folds fast... within the same day of the enquiry i have received my quotation and plenty of information of the product. I visited the showroom the next day and I was greeted by Judy who was great. I placed my order in the showroom and within 3 weeks The bi-folds were installed on site. Super fast turnaround and great product, thanks Alpine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I used alpine for a simple replacement bi-fold my new home recently purchased. I wanted to let lots of light into the room whilst also having the use of a standard door and great thermal efficiency.. as the house is very old and the current bi-folds were drafty and cold to touch. The new bi-folds are a great addition to the space and yes... as all time frames go we were slightly delayed on our installation but it was only by a few days. We are now planning a extension to the house and Alpine will 100% be the suppliers of the new windows and doors for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was recommended to Alpine by a friend who had recently purchased from Alpine, for there new build. There job included a full house of windows and entrance doors, along with some Bi-folds. My project was very similar, with a full house extension, covering 2 stories and i wanted to replace all the windows in the property whilst the work was taking place.The price wasn't the cheapest but the 15 year guarantee and the fact i could see the product, made it worth paying extra. I visited the show room and placed the order and within 2 weeks i had a surveyor on site to measure and run through the details with me. i was then given a date which was 3 weeks after the survey, i did however receive a call a couple of days prior to installation to notify me installation would be delayed by a week as a machine had broken down. This didn't bother me too much as these things happen and other parts of my project have also been delayed and i would rather wait to have good quality product installed. The product was installed a week later and i couldn't be any happier overall. the installation team were friendly and tidy, along with lots of attention to detail included. My house looks great and my extension is now nearly complete - Thanks Alpine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous service and friendly staff. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service as always from all the team. Very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and fantastic product. Competitive prices and fast response. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
On time and great service. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheap price, fast install, strong sales team! Can't complain
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alpine Aluminium is rated 3.92 based on 152 reviews