Alpine Aluminium Reviews

3.92 Rating 152 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Alpine Aluminium
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Alpine Aluminium Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 253 0254

Email:

iain@alpinealuminium.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, Hawthorne Court, Morley

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpine Aluminium made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing customer service great prices. Really pleased with my sliding doors . I was helped by George in the sales department, so good at what he does not your typical sales pitch .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I used Alpine Aluminium to complete my renovation. My order included 4 windows, a front door and a sliding door and I am extremely happy with the high quality outcome. I visited the showroom to see exactly what I was buying before my purchase and the staff were friendly and happy to help. The installation were on time and left no mess. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks to Ross and all at Alpine who supplied me a very slim sliding door at a great price, thought it was too good to be true after another company let us down at the last minute but I was wrong, won’t be needing any more products but if I did they would be my first port of call. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Went to alpine to get a quote for some new bifolds. Their response with quotation was amazingly quick and so helpful with giving advice. Their quote beat others which was also a bonus! Got them fitted and look great! All the staff were extremely helpful and would definitely recommend them to anyone and use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alpine fitted some bifolds into my new home. The service was second to none, huge appreciation for the advice I received and I have defiantly now made the most out of my space. Would recommend to anyone, all staff were brilliant and made my experience easy and stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quickly got a price from this company after being let down by another and needed it ASAP. Cheap price, top quality & quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quickly got a price from this company after being let down by another and needed it ASAP. Cheap price, top quality & quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got quoted ridiculous prices everywhere… Got quoted ridiculous prices everywhere else! Quick simple and Cheap with Alpine! Couldn't recommend it enough. The sales team were so easy to talk to, especially Jake! Loving my new windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Much more accessible pricing than several competitors - with a great quality and finish. I couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bad product. Lots of faults. 0 communication. no return to replace bad parts. left the site without installing. no communication when they return. No call backs on any of the above issues. Stay away from this company. Planning to pursue a legal case.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So happy with our new Bi-folding doors but even more happy that they are finished and ready to use for the rest of the summer. They have made such a difference to the original space and I'm glad we finally made the decision to replace the old patio doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with everything from start to finish of my sliding door. I will certainly be recommending to friends looking for the same product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. From ordering them with sales who took the time to understand what I needed. I ordered the AP45 sliding door at a great price. Installation was smooth from when the fitters first arrived until they took me on a walk round of the install and showed me how the doors should be worked. Lastly I would like to mention the customer service team who were very informative and attentive throughout the whole process. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After being let down by our builder and his favoured supplier, my brother recommended I try Alpine and I can see why. The service from Alpine has been magnificent, start to finish. Alpine were quick to provide a quotation to meet our needs whilst taking into account what we were looking to achieve with the entire extension. The doors and windows were installed within 3 weeks and we couldn't be happier with the finished look.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service and communication from start to finish, great product! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Found Alpine on google and glad i did, decent quality product supplied and fitted. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found Alpine on google and really glad i did. Decent hardwearing product supplied and fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Came across Alpine Aluminium after me and my partner were let down by another company and looking for someone to quickly install a sliding door in our home. Gave them a call and spoke to Connor (the salesman) who was very helpful and quick to get us a price after explaining our situation. Cannot fault the whole process - no nonsense and very quick service! The doors themselves look great. Thank you to Connor and Alpine for your help, would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our new aluminium sliding doors have enhanced our property and countryside view ensuring optimum light and sunshine. Customer service was delivered by efficient and knowledgeable staff who supported uneventful installation...truly a breath of fresh air. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A big thank you to the sales team who catered to our budget without hesitation or loss of product quality. It's nice to see a big company appreciating the smaller jobs too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alpine Aluminium is rated 3.92 based on 152 reviews