Ace Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Ace

How would you rate Ace ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They had an item that I couldn't find anywhere else - the ordering and payment was so easy that I thought there must be a catch!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Because they keep you informed when and where you parcels are"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have shopped with 24ACE for a number of years. Always find them very reasonable with a lot of variety. Customer services are excellent with dealing with any enquiries I have had, always pleasant and quick to resolve. 24ACE are a good company to shop from and I recommend them to people of all ages.....0-100 years. Well done 24ACE keep going we need you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have received a statement from Ace requesting payment for something I have never ordered. I Have never ordered anything this company. I have Been trying to phone their help line no answer.. I have emailed the company no reply. Very unhappy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Decent price and good quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service from ordering to being delivered. product was 100% perfect as shown online.excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ace cards & gifts offer have great value items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, very quick and efficient delivery service , probably the best online catalogue site I have used 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ace is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This