Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
154 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
34 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"swift dispatch, great service"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Wuffstuff.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Lovely Doodlebone items, Quick delivery and well packaged. I would have no hesitation in ordering again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Item was easy to order and the engraving was perfect.Tag arrived within the 3-5 day period notified."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to order from this site & goods arrived no sooner than I'd ordered them. Second order I've placed from here, more than happy with the service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect for our Swiss bernese puppy, Very happy and Very quick service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Straightforward ordering process and a quick and efficient delivery. This is the second order I have placed with the company and would have no problem recommending you to my friends."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, efficient service! One of the items I ordered was out of stock so the company got in touch with me to let me know and to offer an alternative or a refund. The lady on the phone was just lovely and very helpful. I chose a replacement and am delighted with my purchase. I will definitely be shopping here again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, as usual."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality collar and lovely matching lead. Very pleased with purchase."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product. (Red Dingo enamel dog tag) Good choice of quality products on the Wuffstuff website."
Posted 2 years ago
"Order came quickly and product really good. Highly recommend based on my experience of WuffStuff"
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer service absolutely brilliant, thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"The dog bed we were looking at was available in a number of colours at a good price and delivery was quick. Great overall service. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"This is not the first time I have shopped at Wuffstuff and it won't be my last. The quality of the product is excellent and the speed of delivery is second to none. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that has a pet."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, friendly and prompt. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Stunning Leads - excellent quality - efficient service :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm happy with the items I bought. I have washed them through and they washed well. Important to me. My dog hasn't played with the rattle toy yet. The coat fits well."
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered on time as per order"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was quick and collar and lead great quality"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great harness and very good value would definitely use Wuffstuff again."
Posted 2 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support