Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
36 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"swift dispatch, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Wuffstuff.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Wuffstuff.com receives. Reply Free
"Lovely Doodlebone items, Quick delivery and well packaged. I would have no hesitation in ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was easy to order and the engraving was perfect.Tag arrived within the 3-5 day period notified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order from this site & goods arrived no sooner than I'd ordered them. Second order I've placed from here, more than happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect for our Swiss bernese puppy, Very happy and Very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Straightforward ordering process and a quick and efficient delivery. This is the second order I have placed with the company and would have no problem recommending you to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient service! One of the items I ordered was out of stock so the company got in touch with me to let me know and to offer an alternative or a refund. The lady on the phone was just lovely and very helpful. I chose a replacement and am delighted with my purchase. I will definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality collar and lovely matching lead. Very pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product. (Red Dingo enamel dog tag) Good choice of quality products on the Wuffstuff website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order came quickly and product really good. Highly recommend based on my experience of WuffStuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service absolutely brilliant, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The dog bed we were looking at was available in a number of colours at a good price and delivery was quick. Great overall service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is not the first time I have shopped at Wuffstuff and it won't be my last. The quality of the product is excellent and the speed of delivery is second to none. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that has a pet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, friendly and prompt. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Stunning Leads - excellent quality - efficient service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm happy with the items I bought. I have washed them through and they washed well. Important to me. My dog hasn't played with the rattle toy yet. The coat fits well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered on time as per order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was quick and collar and lead great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great harness and very good value would definitely use Wuffstuff again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support