Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
177 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
34 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Called to arrange return and order a smaller size. Friendly and efficient, delivered very quickly. Good quality and a reasonable price and the most beautiful colour - the pinkest of pinks!"
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Wuffstuff.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Green nylon collar & lead arrived swiftly and safely. For such lightweight items I did feel that £2.90 postage was a little steep."
Posted 3 years ago
"Web site was good and goods were dispatched promptly and arrived in good condition. Would use this website site again x"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good prompt and efficient service. Will use again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Product and service was excellent"
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to order, free postage would be the difference between me ordering again as items i found were quite expensive for what they were. Delivery was really quick though"
Posted 3 years ago
"The parcel came today, My dog loved it she managed to open it herself and enjoy the contents while I was out."
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent service and product and value but the collar chain proved to be heavier than the photograph indicated"
Posted 3 years ago
"The shipping and service was very good (I had to call them for fitting advice). I am a little disappointed however with the product as I bought this collar as a replacement and the description made it sound as though it is identical, however the old collar had a very soft, padded lining whereas this one has a foam lining, still soft, but not as smart and luxurious. However, the dog seems happy so that's main thing!"
Posted 4 years ago
"The product is exactly what we wanted and you were very easy to order from and it turned up when expected. However the product is damaged - the knob for tightening the upright part B only has half of the black ball."
Posted 4 years ago
"Lovely little coat that I've bought as a gift for my sons Border Terrier so as I won't know until after Christmas I couldn't give it the full 5* rating but very happy with purchase."
Posted 4 years ago
"liked this brown collar it look well on my liver dalmatian, dont know why I thought it would be wider that was my only problem, but think that was my fault"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great quick service.....happy customer."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very quick delivery! Lovely dog tag, but it would have been nice to have known the thickness of the item, as I a small dog, a little chunky, but very good quality!"
Posted 4 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support