Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
36 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Called to arrange return and order a smaller size. Friendly and efficient, delivered very quickly. Good quality and a reasonable price and the most beautiful colour - the pinkest of pinks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Wuffstuff.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Wuffstuff.com receives. Reply Free
"Green nylon collar & lead arrived swiftly and safely. For such lightweight items I did feel that £2.90 postage was a little steep."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Web site was good and goods were dispatched promptly and arrived in good condition. Would use this website site again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prompt and efficient service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Product and service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to order, free postage would be the difference between me ordering again as items i found were quite expensive for what they were. Delivery was really quick though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The parcel came today, My dog loved it she managed to open it herself and enjoy the contents while I was out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent service and product and value but the collar chain proved to be heavier than the photograph indicated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The shipping and service was very good (I had to call them for fitting advice). I am a little disappointed however with the product as I bought this collar as a replacement and the description made it sound as though it is identical, however the old collar had a very soft, padded lining whereas this one has a foam lining, still soft, but not as smart and luxurious. However, the dog seems happy so that's main thing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The product is exactly what we wanted and you were very easy to order from and it turned up when expected. However the product is damaged - the knob for tightening the upright part B only has half of the black ball."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely little coat that I've bought as a gift for my sons Border Terrier so as I won't know until after Christmas I couldn't give it the full 5* rating but very happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"liked this brown collar it look well on my liver dalmatian, dont know why I thought it would be wider that was my only problem, but think that was my fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great quick service.....happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very quick delivery! Lovely dog tag, but it would have been nice to have known the thickness of the item, as I a small dog, a little chunky, but very good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support