Wuffstuff.com Delivery Reviews

Wuffstuff.com have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

94.23%
Industry Average
" Lovely Doodlebone items, Quick delivery and well packaged. I would have no hesitation in ordering again. "
posted 1 year ago - Susan Maw
" Straightforward ordering process and a quick and efficient delivery. This is the second order I have placed with the company and would have no problem recommending you to my friends. "
posted 1 year ago - Catherine Cavanagh
" The dog bed we were looking at was available in a number of colours at a good price and delivery was quick. Great overall service. Thanks "
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
" This is not the first time I have shopped at Wuffstuff and it won't be my last. The quality of the product is excellent and the speed of delivery is second to none. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that has a pet. "
posted 2 years ago - John Conlon
" Delivery was quick and collar and lead great quality "
posted 2 years ago - Deborah Crossley
" Great product and prompt delivery. Very happy customer. "
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
" Good prices, easy to use site and good delivery will use again "
posted 2 years ago - Denice Grist
" Recently ordered a Red Dingo dog tag and couldn't be happier! I knew the quality would be great as my daughter has one for her pooch. Cheaper than Amazon and free delivery. Wuffstuff sent it out the day after ordering and it arrived the next day. Speedy service and delivery. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends. ???? "
posted 2 years ago - Sylvia Walsh
" I ordered an Ezydog collar as our dog had already had one and it was good. I also ordered a lead to go with it. I paid for the minimum delivery time and all arrived ok and a day and a half from the order. I would definitely use this again. Thank you. "
posted 2 years ago - Jacky Lambell
" Good price on a quality dog collar, and quick delivery, would buy again and recommend "
posted 2 years ago - Iain Walker
Read all reviews on
Wuffstuff.com
Write your review on
Wuffstuff.com

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support