Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
252 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
34 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
20 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick delivery! Lovely dog tag, but it would have been nice to have known the thickness of the item, as I a small dog, a little chunky, but very good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Wuffstuff.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Easy to order, came very quick, harness so easy for me to put on, will be getting next size up soon from you Thankyou Margaret Freeman"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Really happy with my order.Would order from you again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Very good to deal with excellent products fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"This is our third dog coat from Wuff Stuff. Good quality - the first is still in good condition. Reliable and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I bought a "Baskerville" muzzle for my Westie, and she doesn't really mind wearing it! This is a great surprise to both of us. And my fingers don't bleed anymore! SUCCESS."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Brilliant products with very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"We recently bought two dog collars for our two Labradors and they are fantastic! The postage was speedy and the product is brill! Will definitely be purchasing again from you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Very good product, speedy delivery will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Great service quick delivery all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Items were as described and delivery was fast. Comms were excellent, would definitely use again and would highly recommend. 5***** all the way. Very happy, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"ARRF GRRR ARRRAFFF YAARRP GRRR AARRRA GRRARFF---Translation; Many thanks for the Kong ring. It's GGRREAT. Runs and bounces and soft for my mouth. But still tuff-stuff so my teeth don't rip it. Best Woofs Angus Collie-dog . As Angus says this is really good and easy to clean. Floats, bounces and rolls for him to chase. His favourite toy. Angus' translator and human carer/owner"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service,very fast delivery. Great item. I would recommend this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service and communication. Really pleased with my purchases and overall experience. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Great collar, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I recently ordered the breezy love harness collar and lead the service and prompt delivery was second to none.The products themselves are of good quality and fit my dog well.We had a small problem with the harness however it was dealt with in a speedy and efficient manner with fantastic customer care skills! I would highly recommend this company and will be buying further products in the future.Complete.customer satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I bought an Ezydog quick fit harness from Wuffstuff to try a different type of harness than I normally use. The harness was exactly as described and did indeed fit very quickly. Unfortunately it seemed to make my dog pull even harder on the lead which may have something to do with the front strap taking most of the force. I would not recommend this type of harness for a Dalmatian, also be aware returns and refunds are not given if anything bought has been used even if it is only to try out and is still in a new condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Nigel,

Thanks for your review and comments. We fully understand that this harness wasn't suitable for your Dalmatian, however it would be unfair to say that it wouldn't work for the breed in general. Every dog is different.

We were unable to offer a refund on this occasion as advised due to the fact the product had been used on dog on walks and the tag removed, which prevents re-sale.

Kind Regards

David Lee
Wuffstuff.com
Posted 5 years ago
"Very quick hassle free delivery dog absolutely loves the antler have ordered two more"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews