Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
95 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent service and product and value but the collar chain proved to be heavier than the photograph indicated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Wuffstuff.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent product, quick delivery and easy to navigate site. Thank you! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The shipping and service was very good (I had to call them for fitting advice). I am a little disappointed however with the product as I bought this collar as a replacement and the description made it sound as though it is identical, however the old collar had a very soft, padded lining whereas this one has a foam lining, still soft, but not as smart and luxurious. However, the dog seems happy so that's main thing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Love the colour, cage is so much bigger than I imagined. My Airedale pup will have lots of soace"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The product is exactly what we wanted and you were very easy to order from and it turned up when expected. However the product is damaged - the knob for tightening the upright part B only has half of the black ball."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really fast service and great products. I'll definitely be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service next day delivery, would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had previously purchased rogz collar, so knew quality I was getting. The id tag was also very good quality. I paid for the express delivery and even though they came from different locations (one having to be inscribed) one was next day and the second the day after. Service and standard of product received excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Product as stated and came on the day stated. good value for money and overall good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently purchased a black harness. It arrived very quickly and is very good value for money. The padding is really good. My dog is loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lots of choice on the website. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great items Brilliant xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very pleased with purchase arrived quickly. Great selection & well described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was very impressed with the whole procedure from the irdering process to the communication and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Prompt. efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Wonderful to get free postage on tag, however when I went on to purchase collar and lead found that I needed to pay postage for spending more money, so sorry Wuffstuff you lost the rest of the sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"love the collars and harnesses i bought from wuffstuff loads of lovely colours and prompt delivery, will be sure to use them next time i need anything for my dogs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good quality, good value, fast delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered on-line and was pleasantly surprised that the collars arrived before Christmas. They look very attractive and strong and the dogs seem to like them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"great stuff, lovely collar and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support