Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
36 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love this store, has everything. Great products good prices. This mat is great, soft and fluffy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Wuffstuff.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Wuffstuff.com receives. Reply Free
"Fab quality id tags v pleased with them thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Items received quickly and as described, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant! Ordered a couple of Red Dingo ID tags, which were delivered very quickly. Wouldn't hesitate to use WuffStuff again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We received our order in 2 day's ,a Chilli Waterproof dog bed in XXL because our 2 Staffies curl up together.The Bed is excellent quality very strong and good value,I can't see this ever going out of shape,and Ellie and Jag love it.This was our first order, after seeing a Chilli Bed in a store in the Metrocentre but wasn't the size required.I will be ordering from Wuff Stuff again many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Product and service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery - well within the quoted time frame. Good products sold by this company. It has taken quite a while to find a suitable harness to fit my dog. I did have to make a return but this was no quibble and efficiently felt with. A company to make a note of for the future. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have recently purchased two different sized bowls and feeding stands for my two rescued ex-racing Greyhounds, they are better quality bowls and more importantly, stands, than the two originals that I purchased elsewhere. The stands belonging to the two original bowls rusted badly, and the light grey paint soon chipped off, these new stands are coated in a black material that looks far better quality and hopefully will not rust. The stands also have anti slip rubber pads around the rim which is useful. The large 4 litre size bowl, is very practical for my two Greyhounds, as they are happy to share a single water bowl but, particularly in hot weather, they do drink a lot of water and this size ensures a plentiful supply. Delivery was prompt, the items were well packaged and easy to put together. All in all a good website and excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient service great Price. Thank you Wuffstuff.????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great items I ordered 2 collars and 2 leads great quality and colours Only downside which was my fault I ordered 2 large leads and presumed that they would be same length ( my fault as never checked )"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We purchased a heart shaped dog I D tag which was surprisingly nice and good quality but reasonably priced. It arrived quickly. Top marks all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A very efficient service quick delivery and the products (RedDingo) are excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to order, free postage would be the difference between me ordering again as items i found were quite expensive for what they were. Delivery was really quick though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy and efficient thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent quality and service, very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The parcel came today, My dog loved it she managed to open it herself and enjoy the contents while I was out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service & fast delivery thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast despatch and delivery. Love the Rogz Collars. Royal Mail took 2 days first order and 3 days second time around."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful when I had to exchange an item I had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support