Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
154 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
34 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered an Ezydog collar as our dog had already had one and it was good. I also ordered a lead to go with it. I paid for the minimum delivery time and all arrived ok and a day and a half from the order. I would definitely use this again. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Wuffstuff.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very pleased with my purchase, so is my dog!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good price on a quality dog collar, and quick delivery, would buy again and recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service & product, Thanks suffer stuff"
Posted 3 years ago
"I order two dogs collars for my pups for xmas. They look to be of good quality but haven't been able to allow myself to put them on the dogs as yet as 'I don't do pink'. I ordered these collars which were meant to be purple - I keep looking at them, they are not purple, they are definitely pink - yuk!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Was delighted that the rug came so quickly given the Christmas rush. We had a similar rug which was well worn and in need of replacement. Our two lurchers could not believe their luck when this was opened on Xmas morning (today). They have not been off it since. Thanks wuffstuff!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely coats, both dogs very happy with them xx Quick delivery etc, thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"The coat arrived for my aging lab within a couple of days. The quality is fantastic as is the fit. I ordered the large for my dog which also covered her bum and hips snugly which is a bonus due to her age. Reflective edging is also a great idea. Highly recommend this product and company."
Posted 3 years ago
"Web site was good and goods were dispatched promptly and arrived in good condition. Would use this website site again x"
Posted 3 years ago
"good strong collar (this is our third) stands the test of time and I pay the same price as anyone else."
Posted 3 years ago
"Never used the site before but shall again quality products and super fast delivery. Thank you very much"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic, really happy. Easy to give a quick wipe. My dog loves it even stayed in his bed rather than the settee!!! Would recommend. Lots of support and space for my springador. Very happy owner and pet"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service. Wuffstuff kept in touch by email so we knew when to expect delivery, which was on time. The Whippet collar by Ferplast is the second we have bought. The quality is superb hence we have just purchased this one for a re-homed lurcher x collie. Maybe it seems OTT to buy this type of collar for a dog that is 1/4 greyhound, but they can be very strong on the lead and the extra width is kinder on the neck. Incidentally Wuffstuff miss out by describing this item as just a Whippet collar. Our first purchase was a medium size which fitted our female Irish greyhound on hole 3. She had very sensitive skin and there was no more rubbing with this collar. The large size should fit even a large greyhound or lurcher, but I can't imagine many Whippets with necks that size."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good prompt and efficient service. Will use again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely blanket, great price, delivered quickly, thanks wuffstuff, would recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service. Great advice and quality products."
Posted 3 years ago
"Delighted with purchase"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast delivery. Good product"
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt service and helpful when items needed to be returned and replacements ordered."
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery and good customer communications."
Posted 3 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support