Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
74 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great harness and very good value would definitely use Wuffstuff again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Wuffstuff.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great product and prompt delivery. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wuffstuff were the only retailer I found who stocked the camouflage patterned version of the dog bed I wanted. In fact they had the largest selection of this particular brand/model, far more options to choose from than any other site. My items arrived in a couple of days and were packaged superbly in a sturdy sack. Well done Wuffstuff - a great online experience, I will definitely shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Your service was great, I love the dog tag and the card that came with it was a real hoot.It really made me laugh, a very clever idea. Thanks from Sandra and of course Ginny"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prices, easy to use site and good delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional company to deal with. Excellent service. Added to my favourites list. Will go back there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dog tag delivered very quickly and in good condition very pleased with item and the service. Thank you for the very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The item was a good price and came really quickly very pleased with the service thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So easy to order and delivered quickly. Was cheaper than Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Recently ordered a Red Dingo dog tag and couldn't be happier! I knew the quality would be great as my daughter has one for her pooch. Cheaper than Amazon and free delivery. Wuffstuff sent it out the day after ordering and it arrived the next day. Speedy service and delivery. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends. ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tag is excellent quality. Great design choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really pleased with the Red Dingo id tag. Clear engraving and excellent service definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Called to arrange return and order a smaller size. Friendly and efficient, delivered very quickly. Good quality and a reasonable price and the most beautiful colour - the pinkest of pinks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently bought a harness from Wuffstuff for my fox terrier. It arrived very quickly but I had chosen the wrong size. It was exchanged without delay and the gentleman with whom I spoke was courteous and efficient. Well done Wuffstuff.....I wouldn't hesitate to buy from you again and the harness is of top quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Green nylon collar & lead arrived swiftly and safely. For such lightweight items I did feel that £2.90 postage was a little steep."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website, prompt service and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great to do trade with,prompt and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My Labradoodle is absolutely amazing....and his Pet Tag has got to be the absolute best... and Wuffstuff has really produced the goods...Thank-you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality Products And Quick Despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely collars. Nice secure good quality buckles with the locking 'switch' on. First purchase from Wuffstuff and first of the collars....First impressions very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support