Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading Estate
Global Park, Station Road
Bampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wuffstuff.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"swift dispatch, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Lovely Doodlebone items, Quick delivery and well packaged. I would have no hesitation in ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Clint Gibson
Verified Buyer
"Item was easy to order and the engraving was perfect.Tag arrived within the 3-5 day period notified."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very easy to order from this site & goods arrived no sooner than I'd ordered them. Second order I've placed from here, more than happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dennis Welsh
Verified Buyer
"Perfect for our Swiss bernese puppy, Very happy and Very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Catherine Cavanagh
Verified Buyer
"Straightforward ordering process and a quick and efficient delivery. This is the second order I have placed with the company and would have no problem recommending you to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joyce Keatley
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient service! One of the items I ordered was out of stock so the company got in touch with me to let me know and to offer an alternative or a refund. The lady on the phone was just lovely and very helpful. I chose a replacement and am delighted with my purchase. I will definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janet Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Good quality collar and lovely matching lead. Very pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Bullock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product. (Red Dingo enamel dog tag) Good choice of quality products on the Wuffstuff website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order came quickly and product really good. Highly recommend based on my experience of WuffStuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam Nottage
Verified Buyer
"Customer service absolutely brilliant, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melissa Powell
Verified Buyer
"The colours are pretty but the bowls are too shallow for the amount of food fed to large dogs eg. Labradors & spaniels so their kibble goes everywhere. The plastic is quite brittle so imagine it would shatter quite easily if dropped. Not really non slip and one of the little black feet which I guess are meant to make them non slip broke off one bowl on first use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melissa,

Thanks for your comments on the Melamine bowls you received. We've made a note of the issues you raised and will update the listing to advise future customers of your concerns.

Kind Regards

David Lee
Wuffstuff
Posted 1 year ago
"The dog bed we were looking at was available in a number of colours at a good price and delivery was quick. Great overall service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Conlon
Verified Buyer
"This is not the first time I have shopped at Wuffstuff and it won't be my last. The quality of the product is excellent and the speed of delivery is second to none. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that has a pet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Caroline Hicks
Verified Buyer
"Great service, friendly and prompt. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stunning Leads - excellent quality - efficient service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daphne Trew
Verified Buyer
"I'm happy with the items I bought. I have washed them through and they washed well. Important to me. My dog hasn't played with the rattle toy yet. The coat fits well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time as per order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Crossley
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was quick and collar and lead great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews