Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.93 Rating 378 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem did a thoroughly good job. He was friendly and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem arrived for a home visit with my elderly mother and was brief, professional and courteous to all present. I can highly recommend his services.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was helpful and informative. The process was simple and quick and it is a relief that I have look after my loved ones.
Posted 1 year ago
The service has been very efficient with clear communication and guidance. The video call was a unique idea and saved a lot of travel. My experience has been excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was punctual. He explained in detail what we need to know. He answered all the question with his vast helpful knowledge. When we get married we will get our Wills done again with Nadeem
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem explained everything properly and very clearly and we understood the law.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem came and visited us to and did a great job explaining everything re. LTA and Wills. Highly recommended company and person :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was straight to the point which is what I needed. Straight forward advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, professional and with helpful explanations where needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very helpful. The meeting was straightforward and all the legal stuff was explained in plain English. He was very pleasant. The whole experience was made easy to understand for us. The advice received was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, very helpful and informative. delightful man to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the way Nadeem conducting the meeting. He gave me very good advice and I am relieved it is all sorted out now.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the way Nadeem conducting the meeting. I am very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very clear and informative
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem is an excellent solicitor. He is trustworthy and reliable as well as being precise. He helped my elderly and less abled parents write their Wills and Lasting Power of Attorneys. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you Nadeem
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was extremely professional and personable. He was helpful and made the writing of my will an easy process. I would be happy to recommend his services.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem came to discuss my will etc. he spoke calmly an seemed very knowledgable about the subject, explained everything in simple understandable terms. I plan to make another appointment with him for further advice. Sara Morton.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish everything was very straight forward and very happy with the process. Happy to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Really thorough and helpful meeting . In depth explanations given to enable sound decisions to be made . First class and definitely recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem explained everything very clearly and was helpful. He was very polite and I would recommend him to my friends
Posted 1 year ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.93 based on 378 reviews