Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.93 Rating 375 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem was a great help in advising my Mother on her Will and LPAs. We would highly recommend his services.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem is experienced and trustworthy. I recommend him to my friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service would highly recommend. Nadeem has acted professional throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was extremely helpful and efficient and charming man. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem provided an excellent service and was very professional throughout. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem gave excellent advice and my father is very happy with his work. I would recommend him to my family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
This experience was easier than I thought it would be! Nadeem was patient with my questions and was very helpful with my complex requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
we are very happy with all advice and dealings with mr nadeem afzal in relation to my mum and dads will and LPAs all questions and problems we had with previous documents have been cleared up 100 %
Posted 1 year ago
very good service, friendly and extremely efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very informative and I feel relieved that all the work has been done.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem is a nicely spoken person and we are happy with the advice that he gave us. I would recommend him to my family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem provided a great service.
Posted 1 year ago
I am relieved that my Will has been sorted out. Nadeem was excellent in his advice. He was very patient
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very professional and answered all our questions. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple process and Nadeem answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I am relieved that it is done.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Friendly and clear advice feel confident that we have covered everything
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient process and very easy to complete and I highly recommend it. Nadeem was personable and easy to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem did a thoroughly good job. He was friendly and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem arrived for a home visit with my elderly mother and was brief, professional and courteous to all present. I can highly recommend his services.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was helpful and informative. The process was simple and quick and it is a relief that I have look after my loved ones.
Posted 1 year ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.93 based on 375 reviews