Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.9 Rating 388 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
4.9
Based on 388 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem came to visit my Mum. He was invaluable and very helpful. We communicated very well and everything he told us was informative and very kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
attentive and informative help .Answered all my questions and procedure explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was very professional, quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On time. Efficient and practical. An excellent service. Nadeem was both courteous and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has been an education and an eye opener. I have gained so much knowledge and I am relieved that these matters have now been resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with the service, arrived on time and the service was prompt and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have wanted to sort out our wills for ages - so looked on line. Nadeem made the whole experience quick and easy - i would certainly recommend him and his team. The office were incredibly efficient - called me back straight away and emailed the info when they said they would. Laura you are a star! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem has been very helpful and taught me a few things I did not know about inheritance tax and Wills. I feel happy that it has all be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem provided a straightforward service and explained everything in ordinary language for me to understand. I would highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem has proven to be informative, trustworthy and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem always makes me feel confident that I am getting the best advise. He simplifies the law to make sure I understand the law and I have every trust in the advice he gives me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All very straight-forward and very clear. No problems and everything explained clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was a great help in advising my Mother on her Will and LPAs. We would highly recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem is experienced and trustworthy. I recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service would highly recommend. Nadeem has acted professional throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was extremely helpful and efficient and charming man. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem provided an excellent service and was very professional throughout. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem gave excellent advice and my father is very happy with his work. I would recommend him to my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This experience was easier than I thought it would be! Nadeem was patient with my questions and was very helpful with my complex requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.92 based on 388 reviews