Wrong Fuel Recovery Reviews

4.84 Rating 43 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Wrong Fuel Recovery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Wrong Fuel Recovery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 193 1103

Location:

15 Crabtree Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Wrong Fuel Recovery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Aivars was extremely helpful and polite. He took the time to explain everything to me and I couldn’t be happier with the result. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service but when I booked it in we agreed a price .. the mechanic got to my home and told me there was an extra £70 of charges .. I phone my mum to confirm if she’s happy to pay the extra and suddenly the man then agrees back to the original price given by his boss .. I would use again but I need to have quotes sent by email as proof
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service on freezing day was very fast to respond and lovely chap to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely gentleman who was an absolute hero for helping sort the problem. Friendly and a great service, really appreciated,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Waited 1 and a half hours and totally extortionate price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You guys saved my life. Well, my van anyway. Thanks so much and I will be sure to recommend you to others that are as idiotic as I obviously am. Cheers, Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt call out, very friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We was very pleased with the Service Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything about the service provided was very professional , friendly and efficient The member of staff arrived on time; sensing my anxiety as well as embarrassment was kind and reassuring; dealt with the problem and left me with a functioning car Thank you very much for getting me back on the road
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came out very quickly. The man was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. The work was completed in a short time. Overall very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent response and very supporting and knowledgable engineer. Thank you for a job very well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service by a very knowledgeable technician that helped me understand exactly what he was doing. Would recommend this to anyone, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A massive thanks to Aivans who was the engineer that performed a miracle and got me back on the road. I had ad blue in the diesel tank in error and called wrong fuel recovery at 8 pm Aivans arrived within the hour and explained exactly the process and set my expectations at the right level. We had 2 attempts to drain then Aivans drove me to a 24hr garage to get diesel to fill the tank We tried again and he drained and cleaned again and finally it started , it was now 1.30 am. At all times the car and I was safe and I had every confidence in the company and Aivans He and I were tired but he went so far with his service and was a true professional The payment was easy by cc remotely and he even checked with me that the car started the next day. It did so and I was so thankful and relieved as they saved me a fortune I would highly recommend wrong fuel recovery to anyone who experiences this problem. Thank you Aivars you were fantastic guy and a great engineer Regards Neil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prompt service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service! The engineer was very helpful, and very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, helpful technician Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very responsive and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
While not cheap I could not fault your service. Very courteous, polite man that could have not been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guy that came out was very professional and explained everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong Fuel Recovery is rated 4.84 based on 43 reviews