Wrong Fuel Recovery Reviews

4.94 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wrong Fuel Recovery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Wrong Fuel Recovery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 193 1103

Location:

15 Crabtree Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Wrong Fuel Recovery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything about the service provided was very professional , friendly and efficient The member of staff arrived on time; sensing my anxiety as well as embarrassment was kind and reassuring; dealt with the problem and left me with a functioning car Thank you very much for getting me back on the road
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Came out very quickly. The man was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. The work was completed in a short time. Overall very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent response and very supporting and knowledgable engineer. Thank you for a job very well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service by a very knowledgeable technician that helped me understand exactly what he was doing. Would recommend this to anyone, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A massive thanks to Aivans who was the engineer that performed a miracle and got me back on the road. I had ad blue in the diesel tank in error and called wrong fuel recovery at 8 pm Aivans arrived within the hour and explained exactly the process and set my expectations at the right level. We had 2 attempts to drain then Aivans drove me to a 24hr garage to get diesel to fill the tank We tried again and he drained and cleaned again and finally it started , it was now 1.30 am. At all times the car and I was safe and I had every confidence in the company and Aivans He and I were tired but he went so far with his service and was a true professional The payment was easy by cc remotely and he even checked with me that the car started the next day. It did so and I was so thankful and relieved as they saved me a fortune I would highly recommend wrong fuel recovery to anyone who experiences this problem. Thank you Aivars you were fantastic guy and a great engineer Regards Neil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prompt service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service! The engineer was very helpful, and very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, helpful technician Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
While not cheap I could not fault your service. Very courteous, polite man that could have not been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guy that came out was very professional and explained everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent , highly qualified engineer who spent time on explanation of each step and solution. This was during a very difficult job where the car had been driven for 10 miles, requiring substantial work to get the vehicle safely on the road. At no stage did I I feel that I would be left stranded until all options had been explored and exhausted. I would recommend Wrong Fuel Recovery to anyone who has put themselves in this frustrating and difficult position.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So calm and helpful and didn’t make me feel like a complete idiot!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was able to speak to somebody easily and quickly and to find out how long it would take for someone to arrive. Most importantly the gentleman who arrived to sort out the fuel problem explained everything, was clear and calm and a real credit to your company. He was a Latvian gentleman and a pleasure to have met him in a situation that was frustrating and expensive! Please pass on my sincere thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolute life-savers!! Friendly, knowledgeable technician, who put my mind at rest and within an hour, everything was back to normal! So very grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jake was prompt, friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, Very easy to deal with and quick response time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, the mechanic explained every option to me and was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wrong Fuel Recovery is rated 4.94 based on 34 reviews