Wristband Angel Reviews

4.85 Rating 290 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wristband Angel

About Wristband Angel: UK's best priced supplier of wristbands and luggage tags!

Visit Website

Phone:
01892 779 513

Email:
wba@idcband.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Gillian H
"Ordered 150 colour printed bands. They came next day and I am delighted with them!! Will definitely use wristband Angel again! Fantastic service and quality! Thank you"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Anonymous
"FAST, QUICK AND RELIABLE SERVICE!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica A
"Easy to order and really quick delivery and not extortionately priced like other sites. An extra security for the girls when we go to Disney"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely fantastic service got them next day and very happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Wristband Angel are simply the best in the game, don't change a thing guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely happy with the helpful service I received over the phone when I called at 4.15 pm needing wristbands delivering to an event site the next day. The team were able to help my urgent request and we received the wristbands ok. Many thanks to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered before 3pm and received it the very next day even though I hadn't paid for next day delivery. Bang on spec! One extremely satisfied customer who will use next time and recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Deliver was as stated next day however quality could of been a tad better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought this Item to put on my Granddaughters suitcase for easy ID at the airport. After 2 weeks of travel in the USA the items stayed attached & no signs of damage or wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use, super fast delivery and great prices and final product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Received my wristbands the day after I placed the order! Amazing! Wristbands are perfect for my daughters 21st festival themed party. Price is outstanding 👌🏻 I would recommend Wristband Angel to everyone 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely Brilliant easy to design and order, great price, delivered the next day and the tyveks are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant!! Easy to create and turned up not even 24hours after ordering! Amazing quality also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was fab, recieved my wristbands 2 days after ordering them! More than pleased with them, they look great. Would definitely recommend Wristband Angel to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and reasonable price. Wristbands look decent too with the logo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived so quickly and the web site so easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, just what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, easy, fast and spot on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick ...efficient delivery.....quality product.....what's not to like!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Like the numbering as this will help us identify each child. We cose the yellow with black print and they are very visual. Service and delivery very fast and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient . Exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service from Wristband Angel when I had to amend my order. My new order was dispatched within 2 hours of the order being placed and I received it the next morning. Quality and price were both great as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great wristbands and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wristband Angel is rated 4.85 based on 290 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This