Wristband Angel Reviews

4.84 Rating 270 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wristband Angel

About Wristband Angel: UK's best priced supplier of wristbands and luggage tags!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2625

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Gillian H
Gillian H
"Ordered 150 colour printed bands. They came next day and I am delighted with them!! Will definitely use wristband Angel again! Fantastic service and quality! Thank you"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"FAST, QUICK AND RELIABLE SERVICE!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica A
"Easy to order and really quick delivery and not extortionately priced like other sites. An extra security for the girls when we go to Disney"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic quality, brilliant value and super fast dispatch. Very pleased with the service and will definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Jennifer I
Verified Buyer
"last minute purchase, fast next day deliver and really easy to order over the phone. Will use ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Samantha S
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website to design your own wristbands. Great customer service, my wristbands arrived 48hrs after I placed the order. This is the third year we’ve (Chickerell Steam and Vintage Show) ordered with you and will no doubt be back next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Not used them yet but will do the job nicely"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Exactly what I ordered,rapid turn around on the order of wrist bands. Try to be a little more careful when heat sealing the bag next time,as 2 of the wrist bands where caught in the seal and ruined. Apart from this minor problem,I would purchase further items on the strength of this order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unbelievable, printed and delivered in 24 hours, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Another quick, smooth transaction. Good quality and well printed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased these for our Beaver group trip amazing quality and I know we won’t have any lost children xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, efficient and value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, I phoned one day to enquire on the despatch times if ordered that day & received the wristbands the following day..... Highly recommended & will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Second year we have ordered from these guys, always a very prompt accurate delivery at a great price too. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would be 5 out of 5 but the fact that I couldn't use the discount code even though I was within the time limit was disappointing. Otherwise excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Great wristbands at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service! We ordered 5 different wristbands, all with different designs and colours. We received them via post so quickly and they look great! Thank you very much! We will deffinatly be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When I made a mistake on my order and emailed asking for it to be corrected they responded very quickly and made the correction for me with no hesitation. Also, delivery was extremely fast. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth W
Verified Buyer
"Each time I've purchased from Wristband Angel I've been delighted with how easy the ordeing process is (online), the amazingly swift service - my order arrived the next working day - the finished product is exactly what I wanted and the price is extremely good. Great value for money and I would recommend them to anyone who needs their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the service was very quick, prices were reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and really good value and price for the quality Happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wristband Angel is rated 4.84 based on 270 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This