Wren Sterling Reviews

4.6 Rating 160 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Sterling
4.6
Based on 160 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wren Sterling Reviews

Phone:

0370 1432 100

Email:

marketing@wrensterling.com

Location:

13-19 Derby Road, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wren Sterling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clive Barwell has given excellent investment advice and a personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clive Barwell has acted for me for years. I cannot recommend him highly enough, he is extremely professional and has an excellent manner with his clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clive Barwell is a star - totally professional, personable, and trustworthy; excellent advice and committed to my best interests. That's why he is my financial adviser of 16 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clive Barwell came to see me, and I found him to be friendly, insightful and very knowledgeable. We covered a lot of ground, and he quickly grasped our plans and aims. And he followed up very quickly with the required paperwork - all in all, very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service provided by Wren Sterling by Clive Barwell has always been professional, clear and accurate. Always delivered with his personal understanding of our particular situation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Michael Rigg has always provided a pragmatic but personalised advice. Most important value he and Wren Sterling provide for me is the ability to regularly review investment options and not be afraid to propose changes to the overall strategy as the clients personal circumstances change.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The personalised and friendly advice I receive from my advisor, Michael Rigg, is clear, relevant, and easy to understand. I have nothing but praise for the attention my questions have always been met with, and I know that Michael is always at the end of the email or telephone, should I have any concerns or queries. I have needed to contact the main office twice, regarding logging into my online account, and have found the staff there to be helpful, patient and courteous, particularly Ben, who helped me reset my log in details a couple of weeks ago. All in all, I would highly recommend Wren Sterling, and feel confident knowing my financial future is in such safe and capable hands. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The advice and guidance provided by Clive Barwell on behalf of Wren Sterling has always been first class, very professional, thorough, detailed and given with a clear understanding and professionalisim at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Over the years I have found Clive to have been always patient and thorough and given clear explanation of my investments and potential risks and I find him ( and thereby, Wren Sterling) completely trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They give good practical advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I feel that there is always someone available for me to contact and that my own best interest is paramount. There is no hard sell but good advice is always available.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Wren Sterling is rated 4.6 based on 160 reviews