Wren Sterling Reviews

4.61 Rating 156 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Sterling
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wren Sterling Reviews

Phone:

0370 1432 100

Email:

marketing@wrensterling.com

Location:

13-19 Derby Road, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wren Sterling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I came across Wren Sterling earlier this year when looking for some financial advice. The advice they gave me was clear and concise. They made my current situation and my options for the future easy for me to understand and having spoken to them I felt in a much better position and more in control of my situation now and in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Rigg has been my financial advisor over a 25 year period and I appreciate the years of experience he brings to our meetings: his interest in people makes them enjoyable and relaxed. He finds out what you need, what will be comfortable, and advises and explains clearly. I feel it's a personal contact and that my financial affairs are being very well looked after.
Posted 3 months ago
Clive has stood by me through thick and thin over many years and has always been patient, supportive and given good advice, which I have not always taken! I have trust in both Clive and Wren Stirling to continue in this way in to the future.
Posted 3 months ago
First class professional advice and continuous support always received
Posted 3 months ago
Clive has always responded well to our questions and given good advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Clive Barwell is knowledgeable and personable. Clive is very responsive and always delivers. I feel confident that our money is in safe hands and that Clive's advice is sound.
Posted 3 months ago
We have found our advisor to be very knowledgeable and approachable. He has been available to answer all our questions and has helped up sort out pensions and organise our estate. We have been very happy with his services.
Posted 3 months ago
Clive Barwell has always been very helpful in me making all the right decisions over the years that I have been with him.
Posted 3 months ago
Wren through Clive Barwell offer us a first class professional service, he is very experienced, always gives good advice, fully understands our investments needs, is always trying to find us a better investment package. We are both retired and gain comfort from the fact that we have full trust in Clive knowing that he is looking after our investments.
Posted 3 months ago
the advice given is always clearly explained and easy to understand. Personal contact is always good.
Posted 3 months ago
Clive Barwell has provided very sound financial advice over the past 15+years. Our financial position has greatly benefited from following his advice. Regular reviews with Clive have been business like and useful, but always friendly and understandable.
Clive has always responded quickly to issues and concerns.
Posted 3 months ago
Trustworthy
Posted 3 months ago
Very content with the always prompt, sound and helpful financial advice we have received from Clive Barwell over more than ten years.
Posted 3 months ago
Allways been happy with advice from Clive. Investments have held up well over a difficult year.I reccomend him
Posted 3 months ago
We have know Clive for close on ten years now and are really appreciative of all the help and advice he has given us.
He is thorough, prompt and considerate - even pointed me to a possible job opportunity!
He has sorted us out on legal issues, ensuring that essential future arrangements are all covered.
His financial advice is excellent and based on many years of solid experience.
We would very much recommend his services.
Posted 3 months ago
Clive and the team always follow up and leave no stone unturned for expert advice. I would be in a real mess without them.
Posted 3 months ago
I have always trusted my IFA and am happy with everything.
Posted 3 months ago
The Trustees of our charity have relied on Clive for advice on best practice and investment of our funds, and we value his advice.
Posted 3 months ago
personal service
Posted 3 months ago
It has given such peace of mind to know that Clive Barwell has left 'no stone unturned' in looking after our family's future and that of my husband and I, allowing for different possible scenarios as we look ahead. He explained things so clearly (which was needed as I have always shied away from any serious considerations over money). He was proactive but in a helpful way. He sorted my pension as well that I was entitled to but had done nothing about. He knew what questons to ask to get things done. C
Posted 3 months ago
Wren Sterling is rated 4.61 based on 156 reviews