WPS Westward Reviews

4.89 Rating 246 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPS Westward
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WPS Westward Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 272096

Email:

sales@wpswestward.co.uk

Location:

Westward House, Cofton Road Marsh Barton, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how WPS Westward made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great friendly service. SARS-Co-2 products priced competitively. Fast prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One part of the order was here within a couple of days (mini whiteboards, pens and erasers) however, I was told the large whiteboard is coming from China and the delivery date is unknown; I may have to cancel this order and get a refund😏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful team, great customer service, cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. My first time using this company, after being recommended by a friend, and will definitely be back. I couldn’t believe the quantity and quality of craft items that arrived, considering the low price. Super fast delivery too! Highly Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very personable staff - would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, excellent quick turnaround and delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We started using WPS Westward for our exercise books after our old supplier went into administration. They have been very good quality, a great price and quick delivery times. Very happy with the communication with our account manager too. Would recommend without doubt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality and very fast delivery! 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company was ease itself to deal with. Straightforward ordering process and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. Found a lot of things that I have not been able to get elsewhere. Great prices and service. Definitely recommend westward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some art supplies yesterday and it came next day! Amazing service. They were the only suppliers who had it in stock too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WPS service was excellent, I ordered some art supplies during the lockdown, to help occupy my little one, most other suppliers had sold out, it arrived the next day, I was so surprised. My second order also arrived the day after I ordered it, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a fantastic company, Theresa is amazing and went that extra mile at very short notice to get our order together ready for me to collect. School was closing the next day and we needed every child to go home with a home schooling pack. WPSWestward supplied these packs for a good price and was excellent quality. Thank you so much for coming to our rescue at such short notice. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery and great value. Have recommended to lots of people who are now just as happy customers as I am
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good presentation. Product is accurately described. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our order arrived very promptly and good condition. Customer service were very helpful and i was able to set up an account very easily and quickly. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to get around and very punctual delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service. Delivered On Time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was timely. Unfortunately the box the goods were in was breaking apart but all contents were fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WPS Westward is rated 4.89 based on 246 reviews