WPS Westward Reviews

4.9 Rating 254 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPS Westward
4.9
Based on 254 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WPS Westward Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 272096

Email:

mark.carter@wpswestward.co.uk

Location:

Westward House, Cofton Road Marsh Barton, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how WPS Westward made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer care and very prompt deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The on line catalogue is easy to use and the supplies are competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Only needed scrapbooks. Can't get them locally. Prepared to pay the £4.95 postage but they came next day!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always prompt service and they will always contact us if there is a problem with an order unlike some of the other suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order online. Products delivered in perfect condition and in really quick time......very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the oversize A4+ exercise books which arrived next day. They are excellent quality and exactly what we wanted. Website is easy to use and although did not need to contact the company direct with this order previous experience of dealing them with them on the phone has been a very pleasant experience as they are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and very friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service received from Westward is always excellent. From the sales team to the delivery team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service!. Friendly, great communication, offer top quality customer service and products. Always strive to help, You won't be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Competitive prices. Good delivery timescale. Website could do with some improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We buy the majority of our exercise books from WPS as they have a fantastic range and quick delivery turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WPS Westward are the friendliest, most efficient company I have had the pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much everyone at WPS :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely service when I telephone the Office. Loving the on-line order system. Really speedy delivery. Good Value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality items, fast and reliable delivery, great personal customer service and competitive process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value products. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery of what we needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WPS Westward is rated 4.9 based on 254 reviews