wowvow Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend wowvow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read wowvow Reviews

About wowvow:

The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd is a multi award-winning greeting card publisher and online wedding retailer, trading under the brand names wowvow ® and The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd ©

wowvow ® makes DIY weddings so easy. A trusted wedding stationery supplier offering all you need to make DIY wedding invitations and decorations as well as all the supplies you need for card making, handmade cards and crafts at amazing prices. Get inspired by amazing creative ideas and shop from our extensive range. Create your ‘Wedding with Wow’ now!

wowvow ® is a trademark of The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782639733

Email:

support@wowvow.co.uk

Location:

The Clockhouse. Hempstalls Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how wowvow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
wowvow 5 star review on 17th July 2020
MAXINE FULLER
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Hayley
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Fred Foster
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Hanna Hickmott
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 31st January 2020
Stationery Queen
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Jan Taylor
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Jackie...
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items arrived on time and as ordered.
That's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for rating us with 5 stars and for taking the time to leave us a positive review.
Have been using wowvow for 5 years and they have always been great.
Thanks wowvow
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fabulous review. It means a great deal to us that a long-standing customer feels able to rate us with 5 stars, thank you so much.
I love the range of colours of glitter card that Wow Vow stock. I do book art and use this to decorate the inside of the covers and make flower decorations. Thank you Wow Vow for such great quality and fantastic colours x 😃
We're thrilled to read that you love the glitter card for your flowers and books. We're thankful for your fabulous review and for giving us 5 stars!
A really excellent company to deal with, all aspects are first class.
That's all we want to hear.......'first class all-round'! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review and we hope that we can be of service to you again soon.
Always happy with my purchases!
That's exactly what we aim for..............happy customers! Thank you so much for rating us with 5 stars, we hope to be of service to you again soon!
my few hearts arrived the next day, so nicely wrapped with care. Very prompt service. A great chose of what has been difficult things to find all in one place. Brillant! even with COVID-19 going on.
Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review Sue. We're so pleased that you found everything you needed and hope that we can be of service again soon. Thank you for rating us with 5 stars!
ALWAYS AN OUTSTANDING SERVICE. CAN'T FAULT WOWVOW ON ANYTHING. ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP : )
Thank you so much for your glowing review Shona! Your 5-star rating means a great deal to us and we're grateful to have such lovely customers.
They were very helpful, also fast and efficient to get my order out to me.
Very friendly and fast service and excellent products . Thank you
Excellent service, very quick delivery and will certainly use many times more in the future.
Great quality products, fast service.
Top quality products at a very good price. Glad to see you back up and running . Fabulous service as always
I adore shopping with wowvow.. their products are amazing and the delivery times are so fast.
They were beautiful ❤️😍
Theyso beautiful so so beautiful
Love the jewels ❤️
I ordered Sparkle paper for card making and this is the second time I have used products from this company. They are very good quality, orders are processed quickly, wrapped beautifully, and sent out in good quality packaging so that the paper is not damaged.
Thank you Wendy for your review we are so pleased you have been happy with our products and processes. We do hope we can be of service again in the future when the time is right for us to resume trading. We've temporarily disabled the website and have closed during the current crisis. We do hope to be back up and running as soon as it's safe to do so. Keep well and safe x
Excellent quality and value for money
We really appreciate your kind words, thank you for your order. We hope you are keeping safe and well in these difficult times. Our website is currently disabled as we've temporarily closed during the current crisis. We do hope to be back up and running as soon as possible.
Excellent service & lovely high quality products. Definitely recommend
Thank you Sam for your review, it's lovely to read during these difficult times and we really appreciate your high rating of us. We have disabled the website as we've temporarily closed during the current crisis. We do hope to be back up and running as soon as possible. Take care and keep safe and well X
Great, speedy service. Even under these testing times.
Thank you for your kind comments. A big effort took place to get the last few orders out so we're glad your reached you safely. I'm afraid we've temporarily disabled the website as we've closed the offices and warehouse during the current crisis. We do hope to be back up and running as soon as possible and look forward to being of service in the future if you need us. Keep safe and well X
Goods arrived quickly and are better than expected
That's great to hear! We work really hard to describe our products in detail and to take wonderful photographs so, after all that, if they are still better than expected we know we've picked some really lovely things :) Thank you for your review!
wowvow is rated 4.97 based on 1,151 reviews