WOWooO Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWooO Reviews
Fast delivery, great service
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service, ordered online and was delivered within a few days, extremely happy with the products- will definitely use again. Outstanding customer care, love the personal email welcoming me and thanking me for order 10/10
Posted 11 hours ago
I ordered a 2nd pair of Goodr sunglasses. They were posted the day after I placed the order and were received the day after that. Excellent service!
Posted 1 day ago
Just bought a fourth pair of sunglasses for family members. Great glasses, great price, fast delivery, good communication. That's 5 stars in my book.
Posted 3 days ago
Really prompt, friendly service, can't fault at all and lovely products received timely
Posted 4 days ago
Super customer service including after sales. Bought a pair of goodr glasses but they were too big. Easily sent back and refunded so I could place another order for a smaller size. Superfast (free delivery too).
Posted 4 days ago
Quick dispatch
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service ! Ordered one afternoon and the sunglasses were delivered the next day ! Love the sunglasses too.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent! Order arrived very quickly and very happy with the service provided and the product. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices, fast shipping! I love my Goodr sunglasses and was so happy when I saw they had them in both colors. I couldn't resist!
Posted 5 days ago
Great product at a great price. Quick, fee delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Repeat customer - delighted with sunglasses 🕶 Excellent company - seamless transaction from beginning to end 😎
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery. Great price
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service at a fantastic price. I will definitely be using them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product excellent service and would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great value for money. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Having never heard of WOWooO, I was hesitant to order. But I am glad that I did - my sunglasses arrived the next day, as descibed and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
nice goodr glasses & great service as ever from wowooo
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic glasses and arrived in no time! Great service guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant! Ordered the taco glasses one afternoon and they arrived the next morning. Glasses are awesome and the customer service was fabulous. Would definitely use this website again.
Posted 1 week ago
WOWooO is rated 4.93 based on 1,160 reviews