WOWooO Reviews

4.92 Rating 589 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWooO Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, item arrived a day earlier than expected.
Posted 2 days ago
efficient and quick service
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful, accurate description, excellent products, and fairly priced
What more can I say !
James
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived quicker than expected and all in perfect condition. Thanks!!
Posted 5 days ago
This diffuser is beautiful can't wait for the dark cold nights it will really stand out
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer care, product arrived very quickly and excellent quality.
The face mask is really comfy for my son to wear , the only ones that he feels able to put on for long periods of time.
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend WOWooO for purchases. I had never heard of them before making my purchase and so checked them out on google first. Given my experience the reviews are legitimate. This is a genuine company and the service is first rate.

Not only was the item dispatched very quickly but I also received a personalised email thanking me for the purchase and a subsequent email letting me know that the item had been posted.

The item I bought was delivered well packaged and is exactly as described. I would definitely recommend this company and will be purchasing from them again in the future.

Thank you WOWooO for a very pleasant (and economical!) shopping experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely 5* star review, it is great to hear feedback like this, it's really appreciated!

WOWooO
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Thanks to Robin .
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Thanks to Robin .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and great service.
Item was despatched and delivered very quickly.
Will definitely use again 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review!

WOWooO
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered and delivered with confidence. Good site to order from
Posted 2 weeks ago
10/10 great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive when asking to return glasses that were too big. Helpful and prompt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with, great communication and very fast delivery considering it was free of charge, highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely 5* review!

WOWooO
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with this diffuser. It is beautiful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer support and quick delivery!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service no problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick & efficient ordering & delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service just as w expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOWooO is rated 4.92 based on 589 reviews