WOWooO Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
4.9
Based on 1,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Great product. Speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices and fast delivery. Would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery and a courteous follow-up email- great range of products too; will definitely be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast deliver . Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The order went through very quickly. I was kept informed by the company. No issues good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient order and delivery. Very happy with purchase, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really good range and prices. Quick delivery too. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & quick delivery. I love my new sunglasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and timely delivery. My order arrived very quickly and well packaged. The item I bought from WoWooO is not available at any other retailers. And the price was very good, much below RRP. I am glad I have found this online shop. I’ll definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my sunglasses 🕶
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant range of accessories. Sunglasses arrived quickly and well packaged . Will definitely use again and have already recommended to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stumbled across WOWooO online.So glad did fast efficient great value. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
all good as should have been
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time that I have used this company, Excellent customer service department, easily contacted & query promptly dealt with. Will certainly use WOWooO again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some Goodr sunglasses for our Son for his birthday. Fast, efficient ordering process and delivery. beautifully packaged. This is his second pair of these sunglasses and he loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic to deal with. I would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product - the person receiving it was thrilled with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, item was perfect and was despatched quickly. Would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and deals (esp if buying multiple items). Super speedy and friendly service. I’d definitely recommend and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely product , good price fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOWooO is rated 4.93 based on 1,415 reviews