WOWooO Reviews

4.89 Rating 132 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend WOWooO

Write Your review

Tell us how WOWooO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Every aspect good, from ordering to delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 6 hours ago
"Easy to find and order. Reasonable price."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 6 hours ago
"Purchase arrived very quickly"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 6 hours ago
"Item arrived super fast, properly packaged and as described."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"My first purchase with WOWooO and I was very impressed. Fantastic product and really fast delivery. Will definitely come back for more :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and delivered in great time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price. Easy to use website. Super fast delivery. Perfect transaction from start to finish."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a couple of the Grayl ultralight water purifier bottles for hill walking. Excellent customer service from our online order. Updated on order, postage, delivery etc. Very quick delivery too. Very happy to recommend WoWooO"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for positive review, it's really appreciated! The Grayl's are brilliant, I hope you enjoy using them on your walks.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and speedy delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering easy, delivery efficient and as described a good all round service at a very competitive price. THANKS"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very quick delivery, product in perfect condition, I would use WoWooO again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. As described and received very quickly. Would definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review and taking the time to write a product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was very easy to order this online, and the price was competitive. Received my parcel in good time and in perfect condition. Very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Hadn't heard of the company beforehand but I couldn't be happier with the service. After placing an order they kept me informed by email all the way. Fast, efficient delivery which came one day before it was expected."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to write a product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, well packaged. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the service and the Melamine bowls I ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, I'm glad you're happy with the bowls, they're one of our favourites!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"I found them very quick and helpful to reply"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"really speedy service good value"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"I like Oska ceramic aroma diffuser. I recommend to by from WOWooO. Item arrived good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
WOWooO is rated 4.89 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support