WOWooO Reviews

4.91 Rating 193 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WOWooO

Write Your review

Tell us how WOWooO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great product & service - bought this 3 times!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review and the repeat orders, I'm glad you like the star!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 day ago
"This is an excellent companybto buy from 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the positive review and for writing the product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful candles and crystal droppers, are perfect for anytime of the year, fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the positive review and for writing a product review. I'm glad you like the candles, they're new this year and we think they'll be v popular!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery. My package looked like it was sent via Amazon even though I brought direct from WOWooO."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review and for the comprehensive Geopress review, I'm glad you've liked the product.

Some of our items are fulfilled from our stock in Amazon, however, in this case they are just acting as a distribution centre. When you buy through our website all customer service is dealt with by us directly, the descriptions are controlled by us, and pricing is usually better!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and delivery options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive company review. I'm sorry you weren't too impressed with the product this time.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery arrived early and in good condition. Communications Werth very. good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery quick and efficient. It is a Christmas gift with a guarantee so unable to ensure in working order due to packaging but am sure it will be fine. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"This was ordered for a birthday present so it hadn't been opened yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Did what it said on the tin and delivery was swift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive price and delivery faster than expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Took a few days for delivery but overall very good. Well priced product. No issues really"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant little diffuser , neat & simple 👌👌👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, I'm very happy. Filter arrived safely, quickly and Customer Service were really helpful. Thanks Robin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Email information was great and very quick delivery excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Nordic Ware baking tins and these Anniversary Bundtlettes are great. Delivery with WOWooO was very quick and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for positive review, it's really appreciated! Great to hear the Nordic Ware tin is working well too.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 months ago
"What is not to love. I ordered these on a bank holiday paid extra for express postage and they arrived in time for my race."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to write a product review. I'm really glad to hear you like the Goodr's! Happy racing :)

Robin
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, first time used, thanks Derek abbott"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 months ago
WOWooO is rated 4.91 based on 193 reviews