WOWooO Reviews

4.89 Rating 266 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read WOWooO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 6600 969

Email:

wow@wowooo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how WOWooO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The item was exactly as it looked online. Beautiful. Unfortunately it didn’t quite fit with my decor and I was impressed by the swift response from WowooO when I emailed them to ask for a return address. I actually got a response from a human within a few hours and Robin was most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Unbelievably good delivery and best price I could find. Exceeded expectations. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, delivery earlier than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, fast delivery, competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service. Great prices and fantastic delivery. Ordered Friday, arrived very first thing Saturday. Much better service than ama$on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, and for taking the time to write a product review, it is really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
arrived well packaged and on time. Shame about the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, and for taking the time to write a product review. We appreciate the feedback either way! I'm sorry the product was disappointing and have replied to you separately about that.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
I emailed Wowooo as I had an after sale query and the customer service I received back from them was excellent. They responded the same day with a really nice email, sorted out my query, to my absolute satisfaction, without any trouble at all. This is the first time I have purchased anything from Wowooo but I would definitely purchase from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review, it is really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair price and fairly prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 4 weeks ago
This company and the customer services team are nothing short of amazing. They have been fantastic to deal with from start to finish. The ordering process was no problem at all, the deliveries were very quick and albeit there was a fault with an item, the company were very quick to resolve it to my satisfaction. Will certainly be using them again. Kind regards Anthony
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review and for all of the product reviews! We'll find an alternative to the large snowman that had issues, there was a couple that had quality problems so we won't re-stock it. I'm glad all the other decorations went well!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Quick dispatch and excellent communication. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful and wonderfully made. Very relaxing. It’s worth everything and more❣️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review and the product review, I'm really glad you like the product!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
The transaction went well and the item was listed as dispatched within 24 hours from order. The received product was as expected and in good condition. The only disappointment was the lack of delivery information from the link to Royal Mail, with the only notification posted was that they attempted to deliver when I was out. The parcel was left at my local post office which I collected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review and for the feedback. For some orders the tracking number isn't really a tracking number and only shows delivery confirmation. Express deliveries always have full tracking if needed. We will look to clarify this is the shipping confirmation emails.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, fast and efficient service and great customer service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, and also for taking the time to do a product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful & efficient customer service, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, and also for taking the time to do a product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful Christmas globe really pleased with grandchildren loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review and for doing a product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with purchase.5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was really quick, ideal for last minute festive light needs 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described, arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review and taking time to do a product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick efficient no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Merry Christmas

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
WOWooO is rated 4.89 based on 266 reviews