WOWooO Reviews

4.92 Rating 864 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWooO Reviews
Excellent socks, fast delivery!
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent seller item and delivery
Posted 1 hour ago
Good no slipping when jogging
Posted 3 hours ago
Received promptly, would buy from again
Posted 20 hours ago
My second pair of Goodr sunglasses from Wowoo. Best price and good service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices
Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Received my sunglasses really quickly and packaged really well. Will definitely order again
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, good comma and a great price
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and fantastic value for money. I purchased 2 pairs of sunglasses and love them both.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, really happy with my purchases thank you 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
2nd purchase from WOWoo and I would highly recommend them.

Quicker delivery than expected and a lovely email both times this one welcomed me back as a repeat customer - these little things make a difference. I’m sure to be back as I’m addicted to Goodr it seems

Thanks all at WOWoo
Posted 1 day ago
Great quick service. Great products. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 day ago
A+
Arrived on time
Posted 1 day ago
This soft toy was a replacement for our grand daughter that was lost whilst she was with us her grandparents. We were so pleased but the speed at which the replacement arrived. Thank you WOWooO
Posted 1 day ago
Very good.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and great product.. really happy with my purchase!
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect - no issues , great communication from them, they arrived in the post when stated- will defo purchase from them again! 
Posted 4 days ago
Bought two pairs of sunglasses after my partner had been so pleased with a previous pair. They’re great, very light & comfortable & look the business.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and product with speedy delivery!!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service supplying great gear! Delighted with my goodr sunglasses
Posted 6 days ago
WOWooO is rated 4.92 based on 864 reviews