WOWooO Reviews

4.86 Rating 69 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend WOWooO

Write Your review

Tell us how WOWooO made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very fast service excellent will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 day ago
"GREAT, FAST DELIVERY. LOVELY GIFT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery, good quality product, love it ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 day ago
"Wow !!! They really are a amazing company with fantastically helpful staff. I made myself a problem that was going to make My Christmas decoration go up late but they came to my rescue. Robin saved my day & talk about super fast delivery. I have since made another 3 orders & all have arrived next day when paying a little extra. Wishing you all a wonderful Christmas xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review, it's really appreciated!

Have a great Christmas too!

Robin
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Ordered one day delivered the next day. Ordering was simple and easy. Communication via email was top class. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank for your the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 6 days ago
"I did expect this to he in a box. Very disappointed with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I sorry to hear you are disappointed the plush didn't come in a gift box. We do have some Steiff gift boxes and if you contact us we can arrange to send you one.

Steiff do not generally supply their items in a gift box and where they do we specify that in the description. However it would make sense for us to offer them as an option and we'll look to do so in the future.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 6 days ago
"website was easy to use and item arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank yo for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast despatch,item exactly as described very happy with my doggy door mat looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic seemless transaction, will definitely buy from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and goods as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery, amazing price, will definitely shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, and taking the time to write a product review, it's really appreciated! I'm glad you like the Ferris Wheel!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product nice smelling oils fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated. I'm glad you like the oils!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly . The item is as described and I'm very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly and exactly as described. Very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Packaging and delivery time was excellent and the Soto diffuser I am so pleased with, love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, it's really appreciated! I'm glad you like the Soto.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOWooO is rated 4.86 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support