WOWBBQ Reviews

4.95 Rating 728 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. The bbq I wanted was in stock, ordered at 8am one day, arrived at 5pm the following day. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - delivery within 24 hours of placing order
Posted 1 month ago
A bit early to write a positive review as the item arrived faulty, However I have a good communication with Lorcan who has been very cooperative and is trying to resolve the fault. Please return when the item is fully working Bill Gray
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and great to deal with a fast and polite customer service team!
Posted 1 month ago
The Weber BBQ I ordered arrived quickly and in time which was great. Unfortunately the item was damaged in transit but was only noticeable once I had started building it. Rang these guys and they sorted it within 24 hours! New parts were sent out and all was perfect! Brilliant BBQ and great service. Only reason didn’t get a 5 star review was due to the damage.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good Delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Wide range of products, lots of stock to allow for swift dispatch and online advice provided about products. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery, recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a nightmare trying to find a Weber that was not overpriced. Ordered one twice from a different retailer and after having taken my money twice had to wait 10 days for a refund as twice they ended up being out of stock! I ordered from WowBBQ and got it in 2 days. Fantastic service and the text/email updates were regular and reassuring. Thankyou for an excellent service. X
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, no problems at all. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered at 2 o'clock in the afternoon, arrived at 11am the next morning. What more can you say!
Posted 1 month ago
After weber.com let me down, they accepted my order, but then retracted it due to lack of stock. However WOWBBQ had the same product in stock, same price, delivered in a day.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service the product arrived the day after I placed the order
Posted 1 month ago
Having used your services previously the ordering process was straight forward and the delivery as previously was prompt and on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Monday delivered Wednesday. Cheapest price on comparable bbq. Happy 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I found this website retailer as the top rated when wanting to buy a decent Weber bbq. Our neighbours have one and we enjoy the yummy food it cooks up when we are invited over. The website is informative and the customer service superb. I decided to upgrade to different model after discussing with customer online and within 48 hours the box containing our new family bbq arrived. So exciting. We will assemble it this wkd. No matter the weather I am going to enjoy using it I am sure. Apparently there are good webinars on bbq cooking in the website which I’ll be looking at soon for top tips!!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely fast service - item as listed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, great service. Arrived two days later!
Posted 2 months ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 728 reviews